Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Cider

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
296 reviews
|Cideries|Longmont, CO 80504

11455 Co Rd 17, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 532-9949

https://wildcider.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(78) · Cideries

2707 W Eisenhower Blvd

(970) 689-5876

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Cider Garden is closed for the season and will reopen in May 2017. You can stop by during regular warehouse hours and purchase 4 packs, variety packs and growlers to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
296 reviews
5204
  
441
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 145 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theophilus Shawn Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Great place and Chill, kids friendly and dogs allowed .
Connie Magee Masson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 08:53 AM
I’ve loved Wild Cider since it came out! I also love that it is local! And now it is owned by a friend! Can’t wait to come out and try some of the refreshing flavors today! Happy 4th of July! I give it a 5 out of 5!
Mike Alexy on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 08:47 AM
Great place to hang out with good people and pet friendly. The owners are very friendly people that care about the customers and take pride in keeping the place fun and very enjoyable.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tara Marquie on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 03:41 AM
Great idea to bring everyone out to watch fireworks out in the distance.
Becki Pildner on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 03:04 AM
Awesome cider, great ambience, and fun band tonight!
Gloria D'Arcy on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Friendly service, awesome views, great place to relax. I do wish they had another alcohol option for those that aren't partial to cider, like beer or wine. Perhaps there could be a local partnership? I can get Wild Cider at Mountain Cowboy or Georgia Boys for instance.
Business Response:

Unfortunately as a wine manufacturer who distributes, we have strict laws we need to adhere to. We have looked long and hard to be able to support those who support us but these dang laws are tough.

Patti Speck on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 05:54 AM
nice view cold beer . pizza is ok could use more items on the pizza. and more flavor
Melissa Maguire Slagter on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 07:00 AM
Delicious cider, great outdoor space, did I mention delicious cider?!?
Karen Dorgan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 05:06 AM
Fun place and great outdoor seating!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.