Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Birds Unlimited

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43213

6839 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43213

(614) 860-1133

https://reynoldsburg.wbu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wild Birds Unlimited is the original and largest franchise system of backyard bird feeding and nature specialty stores with more than 300 locations throughout the United States and Canada. WBU specializes in bringing people and nature together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Crowley Williams on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 01:35 AM
Poor picture. Ut that is a robin on our suet. Didn’t know they did that.
Sally Brigham on Facebook

a month ago

05/17/2020, 06:22 AM
love their poles and baffles......no more trouble with squirrels or other critters
Luana George on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:08 AM
The staff is so helpful and boy do they know all about birds and can answer all your questions.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Becky Houston Langston on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 14:51 PM
I enjoy the staff that works there, always pleasant and helpful. Love Larry, so funny. I make the trip from Delaware to get bird food from there. Even birds know good quality.
David Belcastro on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 01:14 AM
While I can have products delivered, I prefer to drive twenty minutes to the store ... to enjoy the hospitality, assistance and time with birders. Larry, Julie, Cheryl and others who work there are greet.
Jody Kline on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:47 AM
Larry is always very kind and helpful answers questions without hesitation.
Pam Bloom White on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 16:17 PM
I bought a bag of birdseed. I wasn't expecting it to be hand delivered with a personal note and drawing...guess who I'll be buying from in the future.
Lynne Fogel on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 12:15 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Sulley Junior on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:03 AM
Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I enjoy shopping there and asking questions about the food and feeders to use.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.