Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Birds Unlimited

Own this business?
4.8
175 reviews
|Retail|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

17611 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 985-4928

https://yorbalinda.wbu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(37) · Bird Shops

911 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 626-2266

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Bird Shops

24451 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 472-4928

5 people are looking at this business

About

Wild Birds Unlimited is the original and largest franchise system of backyard bird feeding and nature specialty stores with more than 300 locations throughout the United States and Canada. WBU specializes in bringing people and nature together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5155
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.8Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Kossnar Fitzmaurice on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:59 AM
Great store, amazing customer service and knowledgeable staff.
Jason Beltran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:23 AM
I’ve posted a similar comment/recommendation on their Yelp! page, so, since Facebook just asked me if I would Recommend WBU Yorba Linda, my immediate reaction was to not just say, “Yes”, but, “Most Definitely!” I’ve been shopping at WBU Yorba Linda for at least 10 years, after the WBU closest to me closed(another one in the same city has since opened), and it was either Yorba Linda, or Torrance(?). Since I’d passed by their store before, I chose Yorba Linda, and have never looked back. Even after another WBU opened closer to me. I’ve established such a great relationship with Valerie(the owner), and her staff that I can’t bring myself to go anywhere else to keep our feathered neighbors chirping along. Valerie and her staff are extremely nice, as well as helpful, and knowledgeable about what birds are making their presence known in your neighborhood. They will gladly recommend the right seeds to keep your feathered neighbors happy, but their store isn’t solely dedicated to birds. They also have butterfly feeders, Bat houses, garden flags, garden spinners, hummingbird feeders, bird feeders, bird houses, garden stones, greeting cards, and, a small variety of lotions. Valerie and her staff have been good to me over the years, and, like I said, I can’t see myself going anywhere else. Sure, 14 miles is a long way to drive for bird seed, but, you know what? It’s about loyalty, and they’ll always have mine. Oh, did I mention they’ll bring your seed out to your car?
Linda Temudgin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:20 AM
If you're into birds in your neighborhood this is the place to go to for feeders, seeds bird baths, etc. Very big selections. l loved the wind chimes and the metal wind mills. Great place.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mike Cleland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:20 AM
Bobbie Middlebrooke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 13:35 PM
I have driven by this place but never stopped. Today my friend & I stopped as she has birds. There was so much to see, birdhouses, chimes, birdseed (of course), gifts for all occasions. I definitely recommend check this place out.
Jody Trofholz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:02 AM
Jeanette Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:21 AM
One of my favorite stores to shop in, to visit, dang just to hang in. Great people and awesome merchandise. Feed, supplies, equipment, gifts for any occasion. Truly nice people work here.
Ron Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:40 AM
Very helpful, lot's of fun inventory. A must visit !!
Deandrea L. Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 12:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.