Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilcox Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Wellness|Kentwood, MI 49508

935 52nd St SE, Kentwood, MI 49508

(616) 531-1500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide Chiropractic care, nutritional counseling, massage therapy and lifestyle exercises to help improve your health and life. We participate with most insurances and offer payment plans for those with limited or no coverage. Many health problems are due to interference in the nervous system which can be corrected with chiropractic care and supported with nutrition and exercise.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Naigus on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 10:50 AM
Very friendly, my lower back feels better. Massage therapist does a very good job.
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 13:51 PM
I started seeing Dr. Justine 2 years ago, shortly after I got pregnant. I was in so much pain. Because of her, I made it through my pregnancy with my pain being managed. My 18 month old and 9 year old son now see her with me and look forward to our visits. She’s amazing!! They are super flexible with scheduling, which I love as a busy mama!
Kiehana Alexis Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:17 AM
The staff is is super friendly and very welcoming. Dr. Wilcox is so nice and it’s just an all around positive environment. I’ve gained a lot of mobility back and love coming here. Such a great place to get good quality care. Both doctors are extremely genuine and very caring and really listen to you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kiehana! We appreciate your kind words and are grateful you are a part of our practice.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jeanne Marie-Kerns DeMeester on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 11:16 AM
Suoer Fantastic staff. Anazing results from treatment!
I have some moch mobility back & way less pain.
Business Response:

Jeanne, you are the best! We are so happy we've been able to help you. Thank you for taking time to give us a review and help us reach more people!!! Have a FANTASTIC weekend 😊

Joanie Caldwell-Kenoshmeg on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 17:52 PM
No expensive contracts and no cookie cutter impersonal assembly line type of services here. The focus is truly on helping the patients and it shows. Justine Is simply the best.
Business Response:

Awe! Thanks Joan for the kind words. We truly appreciate YOU! 🤗

Aaron Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Aaron!

Morgan Lightsey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:37 AM
I felt like this Doctor cares so much for me and my health. She’s takes so much care in what she does that I am super relaxed. She was my go to doctor until I moved. Love u Dr. Justine!!
Business Response:

Thank you Morgan! We appreciate your feedback :)

Horacio Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Horacio!

David Etchells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:23 PM
Dr Randy came through for me when others wouldn't. Many thanks, Dr Randy!
Business Response:

You are very welcome David! We appreciate you and your kind words.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.