Logo White
Watch Demo

Wickstrom Auto Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
875 reviews
|Car Dealers|Barrington, IL 60010

600 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010

(888) 636-6916

https://www.wickstromautogroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3500 35th St

(815) 983-0163
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2424 W Grand Ave

(312) 733-5755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

144 Sibley Blvd

(708) 880-0277

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
875 reviews
5628
  
424
  
311
  
28
  
125
  
179 reviews have no rating
  • 650 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 225 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Fisher on Facebook

15 days ago

09/04/2020, 10:01 AM
Great buying experience at Wickstrom Ford with Nathan - highly recommend Nathan and the dealer in general. Thanks!
Kristin Barner Parshall on Facebook

25 days ago

08/26/2020, 04:42 AM
I definitely recommend Wickstrom Auto Group. On my first visit there, I had absolutely no idea what vehicle I wanted. My salesman, Robinson Logue, was extremely patient with me. He answered all my questions and gave me the opportunity to explore multiple options without any pressure to buy. Then, when I had made up my mind...I changed it at the last minute! Again, he was patient and supportive, making sure I was getting the exact vehicle to meet my needs. The actual buying process was the smoothest, lowest pressure experience I’ve ever had. There was no secluded business office with the pressure to buy tons of add-ons. I felt respected throughout the entire process. Thank you Robinson and Wickstrom Auto Group!
Angela McKay on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 04:22 AM
Wickstrom Auto Group sold me my dream car and I couldn’t be happier! I was in and out of there in a timely manor and the sales rep even delivered the spare car key to our house later that evening! Everyone we dealt with there was super cool and helpful which made the whole experience even better. Love, love, love my new car! Highly recommend Wickstrom Auto Group!
Business Response:

Great to hear Angela! Congratulations on your dream car! We appreciate you being our customer and thank you for your business. -Colin Wickstrom, Dealer Partner

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Abbie Keck on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 09:23 AM
I have been a customer of Wickstrom for over 5 years and will be a repeat customer for as long as I purchase vehicles. The words “pleasant experience” fail to describe the quality of service I always receive at Wickstrom. The staff is extremely knowledgeable regarding all vehicles, and if they do not know the answer, they will find out immediately. They are patient, understanding, and down to earth. One of the things I appreciated in my most recent car buying experience, was the lack of “bothersome”. At other dealerships, I have expressed the slightest interest in any vehicle and suddenly, I am bombarded with emails and phone calls following up. At Wickstrom, I was able to shop at my leisure, and take the time I needed to figure out which vehicle was right for me. The buying process was so simple. Eric Jensen has been the most helpful in all of this. Working around my schedule from test drives, to signing papers, it has been wonderful. I will continue to gloat to my friends and family about the wonderful service I received at Wickstrom in hopes that they too, see what I am talking about. Eric- Thank you for helping me find my dream car!
Kelly Mosier on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 14:21 PM
Andrew Nichols was fantastic! We appreciate your expertise & kindness. Thanks so much for you fast response. You made this our best car buying experience yet! 😃
Lisa Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 14:20 PM
I don't think I will ever buy a car at any other dealership! Wickstrom is simply the best around! They have amazing customer service and are so easy to work with. Everyone there is extremely professional and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. I worked with Nick Gerling and he made the car buying process as easy as possible. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Nick and the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Wickstrom. If you are looking for a new vehicle, Wickstrom is the place to go!
Bernie W Ross on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 07:32 AM
Excellent service...Renji took care of both of our cars in just a few hours. Kept us informed the whole way. We’ll keep making the drive for the excellent Wickstrom service!
Business Response:

Great to hear Bernie, we appreciate you driving the distance to visit our dealership and thank you for being our customer. Have a great weekend! -Colin Wickstrom, Dealer Partner

Conrad Castelo on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:27 AM
Wickstrom Lincoln is great from sales to service. Kelsey is great to work with. I had no trouble contacting her when I either had pre or post sale questions. We stayed in constant contact from the time of ordering to our delivery. A true pleasure to work with. As for service, it's top notch. I normally work with Eric and he is genuinely helpful with my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends/family and would be a returning customer in any future purchases.
Kevin A Mileski on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:24 AM
Hands down, this was the most stress-free and pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car. We worked with Nathan Noffs and, not only did he hear everything I asked, he efficiently and nicely took care of it. His responsiveness was second to none. From the efficient use of my time, to the hassle free test drive of the vehicle, to the unbelievably quick paperwork portion, to the tour of the vehicle and all the apps, I don't believe my blood pressure even registered such a large purchase. Thank you to Nathan for making this the easiest decision I've made in years. You have a customer for life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.