Logo White
Watch Demo

Wicked Walking Tours

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Transportation Services|Portland, WI 04101

The Park With the Red Metal Bell Buoy at 72 Commercial St, Portland, WI 04101

(888) 718-4253

https://www.wickedwalkingtours.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

665 Argyle Ave

(360) 378-0302
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5720 Arville St # 110

(702) 253-1789
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273
5.0
(4) · Movers

10545 FM 2728

(972) 524-2979
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4205 Highgrove Dr

(817) 915-7408
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3656 Central Pike

(615) 391-0606
About

Wicked Walking Tours: Legends and History of Haunted Maine is Portland's Award Winning Ghost Tour. Featuring Pirates, Witches, Indians and more,this theatrical comedy tops many "Fun Things to Do" lists. Learn real facts about Portland and its Haunted Places in an easy half mile stroll through the Old Port.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Renee Ne on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/02/2019, 12:40 PM
    Gordon was super personal, talking to people by name (not sure how he remembered EVERY person’s name!). He told history and ghost stories I. A comedic fashion. It’s a walking tour with lots of stops and 1/2 mile total— most people with varying physical capabilities could do this tour. Highly recommend this tour. Our teenaged daughters loved it (and we know how difficult pleasing teenagers can be, lol).
    Katie Schenck on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/22/2019, 10:53 AM
    We try to do ghost tours wherever we go because my daughter and I really enjoy a spooky good time. We had a great time on this tour in Portland and enjoyed Gordon's energy! Other similar tours I've been on have had some sort of theme (guides in historical clothing, combination with a pub crawl, etc), but Gordon was a character all on his own. I would be remiss not to mention my husband's favorite part: the "method actors." 😄
    Mike Mason on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 15:28 PM
    Good time as Gordon remembered all 25 of our names. Great story teller with his theatrical approach on details.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Carol Ann Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 05:44 AM
    great sense of humor, good exercise, and very knowledgeable about the history of Portland, Maine.
    Devon Walton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2018, 01:51 AM
    Informative historical tour with humor and dramatics thrown in! Enjoyable and energetic host Gordon made it a fun walk in the dark shadows!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Devon! I really appreciate it!

    Shauna Rae Tomlinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2018, 06:22 AM
    Gordon was awesome and my family had the best time! I wont give any spoilers but his memory is unbelievable!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your terrific review, Shauna! You and your family were wonderful tour guests, and it was a lot of fun having you on the tour! Thanks again, and take care.

    Dorraine Bond Werner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/12/2018, 07:10 AM
    Gordon was very entertaining. Loved the stories as well as the walk through Portland (I had never been and look forward to returning).
    Business Response:

    So happy to hear this, Dorraine! We are very grateful for your kindness!

    Susan Bee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 04:56 AM
    Gordon was excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed our tour!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Susan!

    Tess Grossi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 04:27 AM
    Gordon does a wonderful job sharing the spooky parts of Portland! Many thanks, love attending the tour over and over again!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Tess! It is always such a pleasure having your wonderful energy on the tour! Your review totally made my day.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.