Logo White
Watch Demo

Wicked Walking Tours

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Transportation Services|Portland, Maine 04101

The Park With the Red Metal Bell Buoy at 72 Commercial St, Portland, Maine 04101

(888) 718-4253

http://www.wickedwalkingtours.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wicked Walking Tours: Legends and History of Haunted Maine is Portland's Award Winning Ghost Tour. Featuring Pirates, Witches, Indians and more,this theatrical comedy tops many "Fun Things to Do" lists. Learn real facts about Portland and its Haunted Places in an easy half mile stroll through the Old Port.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Renee Ne on Facebook

    17 days ago

    08/02/2019, 12:40 PM
    Gordon was super personal, talking to people by name (not sure how he remembered EVERY person’s name!). He told history and ghost stories I. A comedic fashion. It’s a walking tour with lots of stops and 1/2 mile total— most people with varying physical capabilities could do this tour. Highly recommend this tour. Our teenaged daughters loved it (and we know how difficult pleasing teenagers can be, lol).
    Katie Schenck on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/22/2019, 10:53 AM
    We try to do ghost tours wherever we go because my daughter and I really enjoy a spooky good time. We had a great time on this tour in Portland and enjoyed Gordon's energy! Other similar tours I've been on have had some sort of theme (guides in historical clothing, combination with a pub crawl, etc), but Gordon was a character all on his own.
    I would be remiss not to mention my husband's favorite part: the "method actors." 😄
    Mike Mason on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/05/2019, 15:28 PM
    Good time as Gordon remembered all 25 of our names. Great story teller with his theatrical approach on details.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Carol Ann Davis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/17/2018, 05:44 AM
    great sense of humor, good exercise, and very knowledgeable about the history of Portland, Maine.
    Devon Walton on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/31/2018, 01:51 AM
    Informative historical tour with humor and dramatics thrown in! Enjoyable and energetic host Gordon made it a fun walk in the dark shadows!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much, Devon! I really appreciate it!

    Shauna Rae Tomlinson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/14/2018, 06:22 AM
    Gordon was awesome and my family had the best time! I wont give any spoilers but his memory is unbelievable!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your terrific review, Shauna! You and your family were wonderful tour guests, and it was a lot of fun having you on the tour! Thanks again, and take care.

    Dorraine Bond Werner on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 07:10 AM
    Gordon was very entertaining. Loved the stories as well as the walk through Portland (I had never been and look forward to returning).
    Business Response:

    So happy to hear this, Dorraine! We are very grateful for your kindness!

    Jodi Fitch on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 01:21 AM
    Gordon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and funny!
    Susan Bee on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 04:56 AM
    Gordon was excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed our tour!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Susan!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.