Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
400 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
400 reviews
5371
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noella Hobson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 09:09 AM
I was disappointed with atmosphere and professionalism of level 2 stylist, color was wonderful and cut might have finished well but it was the drama between that increased my stress and unhappiness with my experience
Joyce Baskin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:11 AM
Starting with the owner and ending with the staff, it is amazing! Very inviting, lovely interior, and very well trained personnel in every detail from hair styling to pedicures, etc. Personalities are outstanding. Take my suggestion and make an appointment.
Jeannine Reilly on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Thank you for an awesome cut and color for an out of towner! Great salon, really enjoyed my stylist, Ea! If I lived here, I would return! Next year, I hope to see you again❤️❤️
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alicia Parinello on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:21 AM
Love coming to this place! Jacque is awesome!!! Im always happy with my hair!
Marjorie M Salgado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:16 AM
If you could only see my Before-and-After! Wouldn't trust my style or color to anyone else. I look forward to recommending Ms. Crystal Elliott, and the complete Whole Aveda Salon Spa Largo experience, to Friends & Family. You should see what you're missing!
Amanda Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:31 AM
Tara Gibbons on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 02:23 AM
Kiley Anne on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 08:30 AM
I love it here! Crystal Elliot does a wonderful job with the color of my hair
Meadow Novotny on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.