Logo White
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?
4.9
333 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
333 reviews
5310
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 277 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uiara Teixeira Schmid on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:58 AM
Vikki Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:16 AM
Best feel good day I have to look forward to every time I go.
Tricia Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:20 AM
Melissa B did a great job with my hair. I was a new client and she listened and did a beautiful job. I randomly, spur of the moment, wanted my hair done and she was off so Brittany did my hair just as beautifully. I even bought my mother a gift card and she loved it too!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kristin Chevry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 05:32 AM
Teresa Benoit Hillier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2016, 11:20 AM
My stylist, Jacque Benoit, was amazing! She listened to what my vision was and made it happen. I highly recommend this salon to everyone!
Sheena Sovine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 03:05 AM
Alicia Margarita on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 02:28 AM
I am always so nervous about adding color to my hair, but Sydney did an amazing job! She took the time to see what I liked and didn't like on Pinterest about balayage and she took the time to add more color during my visit!she styled it very pretty too! Front staff was nice too!
Noella Hobson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 09:09 AM
I was disappointed with atmosphere and professionalism of level 2 stylist, color was wonderful and cut might have finished well but it was the drama between that increased my stress and unhappiness with my experience
Joyce Baskin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:11 AM
Starting with the owner and ending with the staff, it is amazing! Very inviting, lovely interior, and very well trained personnel in every detail from hair styling to pedicures, etc. Personalities are outstanding. Take my suggestion and make an appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.