Logo White
Watch Demo

Who Let the Dogs Out

Own this business?
4.7
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Francisco, CA 94109

1819 Polk St, Ste 363, San Francisco, CA 94109

(415) 419-8777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928

1 person is looking at this business

Small Feat Walks
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

10 Liberty Ship Way

(415) 724-0138
Pooches' Playtime
4.7
(31) · Pet Sitting

2350 Jerrold Ave

(415) 824-3743

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dog Walking & Mobile Grooming. Yes, we groom Cats, in addition to precious Pooches!! And, we do a great job with breed specific cuts & styling!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
37 reviews
529
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:25 AM
My dogs have always been treated with great care by your company.
Arlene Jech on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 03:06 AM
What a great service! Yesterday the red Who Let the Dogs Out truck came to my block and washed and groomed my German Shepherd in the truck while I watched- and helped a bit.
Inez Grove Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:31 AM
I don't trust my pooch with any other dog company other than Who Let the Dogs Out. The dog groomer Melissa does a excellent job grooming my labradoodle Mo, I highly recommended them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carman Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 03:36 AM
I love WLTDO they're very professional. Danielle is awesome. We really love her.
Cheri Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 10:45 AM
Today Andi had her first mobile grooming. Paula came out and was nothing short of amazing. Andi was so happy she was showing off her "new do" to everyone. Thanks again Paula. You'll definitely be hearing back from us.
Maria Jose Bordas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:06 AM
Their Grooming services were awesome It was very convenient for me having them come to my door and not having to drive to a Saloon. Melissa did a great job Mico loved her he though he was at a Spa. Almost forgot best prizes in the city!!!! I highly recomended
Marcy A. Kaufman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:38 AM
Tessa Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 06:02 AM
Danielle Dickson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:36 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.