Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whittington Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28803

801 Fairview Rd #6, Ste 6, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 298-0011

https://www.whittingtonchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Tom Whittngton has over 2 decades of experience helping people with many health problems and concerns. Back pain, headaches, neck pain and auto accident recovery are just a few of the problems we can help. Our family friendly office and professional staff are ready to help you feel better and be healthier. We are conveniently located just minutes from downtown Asheville. Why suffer, call our office today. History Established in 1994. Dr. Whittington moved to the Asheville area to be close to family and friends. Over the years we have expanded to our current facility just 5 minutes east of downtown Asheville. Dr. Whittington loves to help people and has years of experience in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/20/2010, 00:25 AM
No longer a skeptic In 2004 after a lower back injury, a friend referred me to Dr. Whittington. I was skeptical about the effectiveness of chiropractic care, but was in a lot of pain. After the first visit, I noticed a huge decrease in the pain - that made a big impression on me. In the 6 years since then, Dr. Whittington's gentle touch has helped me keep my back strong and healthy, despite a physically challenging job and a few back sprains due to my own impulsiveness. The most impressive evidence of his expertise has been the x-rays : After several years of occasional mild to moderate back pain and the lower back injury, my 2004 x-ray showed that my spine had very little curvature. In 2010, my x-ray showed a beautifully curved spine - just the way it's supposed to look ! I rarely experience back pain these days. I am very grateful to Dr. Whittington for his care.
Guest77649 on Superpages

11 years ago

07/10/2010, 01:32 AM
The best chiropractor who helped me so much.
Dr Whittington on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/05/2010, 01:07 AM
Thank You – I would like to thank everyone for taking the time to review our office. We appreciate your support.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
timwhitt1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 07:29 AM
Dr Whittington is the best chiropractor. I had been having trouble walking because of back pain for several years. Dr. Whittington took good care of my back and geve me exercises that I still do today that help keep me going and I can walk pain free.
duanemanton1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 01:38 AM
I am a runner and was having lots of hip pain. Dr Whittington helped me pretty quickly and I would recommend him definitely if you need a chiropractor. I did not have insurance but his prices were affordable and I didnt feel like he was trying to charge for extras to run the bill up, that was nice. He really helped as I was having lots of pain and now it is better.
Bob S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/25/2009, 07:53 AM
I highly recommend Dr Whittington I had been having daily headaches for over 4 months. They were so bad they often prevented me from working. I went to see Dr Whittington because of a neck ache, not my headaches. Within 2 weeks of care with Dr Whittington, my neck pain and headaches were completely gone. I would highly recommend Dr Whittington because he helped me so much. He also explained everything he was doing very clearly and seemed like he really cared about me. Also the office visits were very reasonably priced which is important to me because I have a high deductable and didn't really have insurance for the adjustments.
Joanne R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/07/2008, 04:52 AM
Network Chiropractic My family and I have found a wonderful chiropractor where we are always warmly welcomed and leave feeling tremendously better. We love his ability to use non-manipulative, gentle adjustments that get results and train our bodies to help themselves get stronger and healthier. I especially appreciate his flexible office hours.
Melanie C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/17/2008, 09:03 AM
The Best Chiropractor Dr. Whittington is the absolute best Chiropractor there is !!!! He is very attentive and concerned about your health. Dr. Whittington's gentle adjustments have helped me with the many headaches I was having. I would highly recommend that you see him.
bill m. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/25/2008, 05:31 AM
Truly helpful Dr Whittington helped me so much. I had been recommended for surgery in my neck and I didnt have to get the surgery. I had my ups and downs during treatment, but really I knew pretty much right away he was going to help me. No more numbness in my hand is a great thing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.