Logo White
Watch Demo

Whitney Daniel

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Legal|Towson, MD 21204

401 Washington Ave #1200, Ste 1200, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 583-8000

https://whitneyfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

529 Carlisle St

(717) 630-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Lawyers

20 Courthouse Square

(301) 424-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 L St NW

2023701360ext2
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 W Middle Ln

(301) 838-3205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1653 Lititz Pike

(717) 896-0310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

700 12th St NW

(202) 558-6371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1992, Whitney & Bogris has provided high quality representation to our clients. In doing so we have achieved excellent results across a variety of cases. Our personal injury practice represents victims of bed bugs, car and truck accidents, dangerous and hazardous premises, medical malpractice, and in the most serious of cases, wrongful death caused by the negligence of another. Our consumer protection practice provides victims of fraud with a means to fight against unfair and deceptive practices by businesses that take advantage of unsuspecting buyers. Our corporate and commercial litigation practice represents a variety of businesses across different sectors to whom we provide local,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendan Hayes on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 02:18 AM
Very quick, very professional , Dan took such good care of me and my family, treated us terrific and was able to fight for my rights and we won the case, after my previous lawyer said it couldn't be done. So happy I made the jump to hire Dan Whitney!!! The best
Quinte Snyder on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 01:07 AM
Jacob Gershenson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:17 AM
Dan was amazing through the long and stressful process. He was very good at communicating with me and my roommate. Couldn’t have asked for someone better. Would definitely recommend Dan to anyone in need
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
John Ascosi on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 07:28 AM
Greg Chamish on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:10 PM
Could not be happier with the service and results I received from Dan Whitney Jr and his firm. My wife and I were involved in 2 separate car accidents leaving us injured and without any vehicles. Dan took the time to get us the help we needed medically and from the owner of car dealership. He made sure we made whole on every level. Highly recommend!
Brittany Hubbell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:46 AM
Very pleased with the service from Whitney Law Firm. From start to finish they have been very professional and understanding through our case.Highly recommend them for anyone needing any services!
Jennifer Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 10:17 AM
My husband John and my brother Will Rogall had used Whitney Law Firm for a bed bug case. This law firm was fast and efficient with dealing with their case. Whitney Firm sent out the papers in a timely manner and when ever we had questions they were quick to get back to us. I would recommend this firm to any of my friends and family.
Jess Calomeris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Matthew Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:32 AM
My wife and I had the unfortunate circumstance of renting a room infested with bed-bugs in Washington DC over Veteran's day weekend. What was supposed to be a nice vacation involving sightseeing and respecting the Arlington Cemetery, turned into a weekend which required medical treatment. I cannot recommend this firm enough in regards to communication, demeanor, knowledge, and skills to get the results you are looking for. Being out of state, we saved the trouble of going through a lawsuit, however were still VERY pleased with the settlement we received after the letters that the attorneys wrote to the insurance adjusters. Cannot thank you enough John, now we can go on another vacation we can actually enjoy and we'll be taking Air-BNB this go-around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.