Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitney Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Oakland, ME 04963

59 High St, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 716-1240

http://whitneyautollc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Knowles on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 05:17 AM
Tyler is always so flexible with getting my vehicle and my friends vehicles in! He is so kind and I appreciate Whitney Automotive very much!!
Donna Megill Sargent on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:36 AM
Tyler is a top notch mechanic. He is very reasonable, reliable and honest. He's an all around good guy. It has been a pleasure doing buisness with him and I highly recommend him.
Victoria Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 15:20 PM
Thank you so much for your honest quality work!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jocelyn Booker LaCroix on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:58 AM
Honest, trustworthy, prices very fair. Highly recommend
Lynne Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:55 AM
honest, reliable, reasonably priced, amazing customer service! Darren kept me informed every step of the way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Dylan Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:24 AM
Great work done in a timely manner! Vehicle runs better then ever!
Joe Poulin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:16 AM
Great service and awesome prices. Will keep coming back.
Chris Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:47 AM
Ty recently did a full brake job for me, had my car back in 24 hours, great work, great prices.
Wendy Kile on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:17 AM
Oil Change & light bulb. Reliable work for best hourly rate in town. Will let me bring my own oil & parts too. Thanks!!! BLESSINGS!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.