Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Salem, OR 97301

455 Court St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 585-7771

https://whitlocks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(104) · Retail

10725 SW 5th St

(503) 643-6516
5.0
(9) · Retail

1500 McGilchrist St SE

(503) 585-9535

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Lighting Stores

45 82nd Dr Suite 45

(503) 657-3058
4.8
(10) · Retail

12825 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 775-2042
About

Shop Online! Whitlocks Vacuum and Sewing Center carries a full line of vacuum cleaners, sewing machines and supplies. Since 1952, we pride ourselves on giving great customer service from our friendly staff located in Salem, OR. We are well-trained and ready to assist you in finding the right machine to fit your needs.Our services and products include: New and used vacuum cleaners New and used sewing machines Sewing machine classes Repair and service In-home setup and trainingFor over 60 years we are considered the arears largest sewing center. Come visit our extensive showroom and meet our knowledgeable staff.Call Whitlocks Vacuum and Sewing Center today for all of your vacuum and sewing mac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5114
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Bridges review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Tina Bridges on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 03:24 AM
fast shipping, wonderful service.
Mary Kirkegaard review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Mary Kirkegaard on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 07:51 AM
Customer service is always pleasant to work with and can point my to I am needing at the time I go in.
Robin Meskel Schar review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Robin Meskel Schar on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 19:12 PM
Yvonne is always welcoming & so knowledgeable, I always look forward to seeing her & listening to her suggestions, I always learn something new!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Carol Harding review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Carol Harding on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 12:53 PM
No pressure sales and great machine servicing
Donna Smith Brown review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Donna Smith Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 11:38 AM
Maria was a great help to me when choosing my new sewing machine. Even after the sale was complete she provided links to specific educational materials. All the staff at Whitlocks are friendly and helpful!
Linda McMillan review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Linda McMillan on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 08:06 AM
Stopped in for serger thread and was helped by Maria. She was a great source of information. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience at Whitlock’s.
Gerry Roberts review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Gerry Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 05:37 AM
Whitlocks has all things for sewing and quilting. I love the help with new machines, and I love the skills I learn in a fun way in the classes.
Jody Paine review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Jody Paine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:04 AM
Have always had great service polite and able to answer the questions i need answered at the time thank you
Craig Thiessen review for Whitlock's Vacuum and Sewing Center
Craig Thiessen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:55 AM
They were very helpful to my wife. When she had a problem with her new long arm they were more worried about making her happy with the machine than anything. They made several trips out to help her through the problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.