Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White's Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|Plumbing|Tallahassee, FL 32303

3654 Peddie Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 576-3510

https://whitesplumbing.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1431 California St

(850) 681-9058
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5019 Valley Farm Rd

(850) 210-2133
5.0
(10) · Plumbing
4.7
(756) · Contractors

403 Whigham Dairy Road

(229) 246-2539
About

White's Plumbing, Inc., has teams of technicians on call who are ready to help you with any emergency that may arise. Those same teams expertly install nearly every type of plumbing implement imaginable. We want you to be completely satisfied with our workmanship. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5212
  
413
  
31
  
26
  
125
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anne Burns Glass review for White's Plumbing
Anne Burns Glass on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 18:09 PM
Outstanding service. Efficient, responsive and very competitive price. James was the best!
Stephanie Lynn review for White's Plumbing
Stephanie Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2021, 11:11 AM
White's Plumbing did an excellent job! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend White's Plumbing! Also, the prices are very reasonable. Thank you Mr. White, Judy, Billy and Dennis!
Jessica DeKleva review for White's Plumbing
Jessica DeKleva on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 00:20 AM
Great customer services and great communication! Staff is professional and personable. Brandon was great! 10/10 would recommend to any of my friends
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tawanda S Smith review for White's Plumbing
Tawanda S Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 10:45 AM
White's Plumbing did an excellent job. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed with the work and the personal touch that this company showed to me. I would highly recommend White's Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs and the pricing is good. Thank you Mr. White and Staff.
Gail Jones-Martin review for White's Plumbing
Gail Jones-Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 18:09 PM
White Plumbling is awesome and very professional, polite. They make sure that their everything is working. Their have very reasonable prices for the work they have done. They double check out their work before leaving. They are the best! Dependable too. Very friendly! Too! I will recommend this company. Jackie Martín Todd is great 👍
Chase Andrews review for White's Plumbing
Chase Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 06:18 AM
Clayton came fast! Was very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and a fast worker. He put our mind at ease and reflected Whites Plumbing very well!
Maria Pouncey review for White's Plumbing
Maria Pouncey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 07:35 AM
I call it a blessing to have found White’s plumbing! Mr. James and assistants were courteous, efficient, very reliable and a job well done!! Of course I also have to thank Ms. Judy -each time I called she was so helpful, friendly and brightened my day! Customer service at it's best❤️
Courtney Feehrer review for White's Plumbing
Courtney Feehrer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 16:42 PM
SO thankful for Clayton who was able to find a tiiiiiny earring that went down the tub drain. Prompt, polite and very kind!
Micah Roden review for White's Plumbing
Micah Roden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 13:51 PM
We identified a leak over the weekend that had to be addressed ASAP. Chris was quick, responsive and had the work done in just over hour. Great service. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.