Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
154 reviews
|Government|Louisville, KY 40206

3110 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206

(502) 897-2944

http://www.historicwhitehall.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
154 reviews
5120
  
424
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Carron Dellenger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:03 AM
Tia Mao on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:03 AM
Joseph Lumbrix on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:44 AM
A wonderful venue served by competent professionals!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
David Huddleston on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:48 AM
My favorite wedding venue in town. Anne does a wonderful job!
Michael Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:57 AM
I attended a wedding there and everything was beautiful. It was a Fall day and the garden area was lovely. It was a perfect night.
Mark Eliason on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:13 AM
Christy White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:06 AM
My wedding was perfect and beautiful thanks to White Hall! The people there are so easy to work with and know exactly how to make your day the best it can be! It's the perfect place to make your wedding a dream come true! It's naturally beautiful! Couldn't recommend this place enough!
Jennifer Vega Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:13 AM
Perfect place for a garden wedding. First time I went there was 6 years before I got married and immediately knew it was perfect to carry out my fairy tale day.
Shawn Clemons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.