Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
156 reviews
|Government|Louisville, KY 40206

3110 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206

(502) 897-2944

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
156 reviews
5121
  
425
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Leach on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 11:50 AM
We absolutely love planning weddings at Whitehall! The staff is always easy to work with and the grounds are just so beautiful. Highly recommend! 💕
Catherine McPheron on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 19:32 PM
I just had my wedding at Whitehall and it is just a beautiful place to beginning my adventure with my now husband! Wonderful places to take breathtaking photos. During the planning process they were easy to work with!
Deanna Kuhn Knasinski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:45 AM
Pretty shade gardens. Good tour & not very long. Not crowded.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Glenn-Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:24 AM
So beautiful !!!!!! Wonderful people, food excellent !!! Wonderful tent and glorious place, beautiful flowers every where. The grounds are stunning. Best time ever Wedding ��� For my daughter and son in law. You must see it to believe it ��� You will love it in person bar none. Must pass this on.
Barry LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:50 AM
Taylor Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:13 AM
Marian Swisher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:44 AM
Sonja Alicia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:07 AM
Shelly Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:23 AM
Unfortunately we came on a weekend when the mansion was not open, but Robert showed us the grounds and even let us into the woodland garden which we enjoyed immensely. We really appreciate it since we were there from out of state and could only stay for the day. Everything is absolutely gorgeous and so well maintained, and we tour a lot of old homes. I know the wedding that was being set up had to be stunning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.