Logo White
Watch Demo

White Shoreline Realty

Own this business?
3.9
7 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

813 2nd Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-9020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Cabana I Homeowners Association
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122

4 people are looking at this business

Carolina Realty and Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3040 US-76 C

(843) 464-4904

2 people are looking at this business

Woodsong
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

2 people are looking at this business

Strand Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1000 2nd Ave S #321

(843) 280-2121

1 person is looking at this business

Prevatte & Prevatte
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

601 N Howe St

(910) 457-5086

6 people are looking at this business

Tucker Bros Realty Co.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Harper Ave

(910) 458-8211

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Hotalen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:35 AM
John Blanton ROCKED IT !! He went above and beyond ! Can't thank him enough ... !!
Cecil Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 20:22 PM
Jackie and I purchased a new home thru' John Blanton today at White Shoreline Realty. We believe he went way pass our expectations. We are as happy as can be and can't wait to close. Thank you John.
Steven Gaber on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 18:05 PM
Highly advise to think twice about working with this company. Joyce White agreed to sell our house under contract and canceled our contract because we complained about several appointments that were not kept. She harassed me with several unprofessional emails and texts. All we did was suggest she verify appointments so we were not waiting and cleaning for nothing. Instead she engaged me in several emails and texts that avoided the issue and solutions to harass me and defend herself by saying she was under a lot of stress. We wasted almost four months with her and she literally did nothing. Glad to produce the communications to anyone verifying the conduct noted.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 14:15 PM
Highly advise to think twice about working with this company. Joyce White agreed to sell our house under contract and canceled our contract because we complained about several appointments that were not kept. She harassed me with several unprofessional emails and texts. All we did was suggest she verify appointments so we were not waiting and cleaning for nothing. Instead she engaged me in several emails and texts that avoided the issue and solutions to harass me and defend herself by saying she was under a lot of stress. We wasted almost four months with her and she literally did nothing. Glad to produce the communications to anyone verifying the conduct noted.
Respond to negative reviews
Ken-Donna Nail on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 18:10 PM
Joyce is so pleasant to work with....very dedicated and hard working. She goes above and beyond.
Sue Casas on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 11:18 AM
Margaret Ann Suggs on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 15:13 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.