Logo White
Watch Demo

White Fred Dds

Own this business?
4.5
20 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85716

4323 East 5th Street c, Suite C, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 326-1031

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

7 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300
Smile By Woon
5.0
(5) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141
Charles A Davis Dds Ms
5.0
(183) · Dental

716 N Country Club Rd

(520) 326-8516

2 people are looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

About

Dr. Fredric White, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Tucson, AZ. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
20 reviews
512
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/18/2012, 07:12 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Lauren on Wellness

    8 years ago

    09/22/2011, 13:57 PM
    It's very reassuring to know that they are recommended by other dentists. It gives me confidence that I'm going to a professional. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They always go above and beyond to help me wit...  more>>
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/26/2011, 16:12 PM
    Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
    Absolutely Not! My appointment always conflicts with my schedule
    Is this provider's business conveniently located?
    Yes, it is very conveniently located
    Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
    Yes
    Does this provider always put the customer first?
    Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    07/17/2011, 07:24 AM
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/28/2011, 06:21 AM
    Does this provider treat every client equally?
    Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
    Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
    Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
    Would you recommend this provider to others?
    Yes
    Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature?
    Yes, it was fine
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/27/2011, 11:25 AM
    Is this provider's business conveniently located?
    Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    05/17/2011, 16:38 PM
    Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
    Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
    Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment?
    Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    05/03/2011, 20:05 PM
    Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
    Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
    Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
    Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
    Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
    Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/11/2011, 08:26 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.