Logo White
Watch Demo

White Fred Dds

Own this business?
4.5
20 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85716

4323 East 5th Street c, Suite C, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 326-1031

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

3 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

About

Dr. Fredric White, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Tucson, AZ. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
20 reviews
512
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Russell Duke on Wellness

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 12:14 PM
    I have known Dr. White for many years, and was always well treated by him and his staff. I would trust my family and smile to him.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    11/30/2013, 08:38 AM
    Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
    Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
    Does this provider treat every client equally?
    Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
    Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
    Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
    Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
    Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
    Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
    No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
    Brian Thomas on Wellness

    6 years ago

    06/21/2013, 11:11 AM
    I was referred to Fred White by a very close friend> Fred White went above and beyond my expectaations. my tooth pain was eliminated and i wasnt even sore from my ROOT CANAL after the numbing went away. Extremely reccommended.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    04/17/2012, 15:47 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Friendly Enough
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Completely!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    04/16/2012, 06:21 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    04/01/2012, 18:30 PM
    Was this dentist's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
    No
    Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
    I had to wait for a little while.
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
    Sometimes, a little too often
    Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
    Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
    Rita on Wellness

    8 years ago

    03/19/2012, 14:17 PM
    I went to this dentist for many years and he NEVER looked in my mouth. It wasn't until a few years ago that one ofhis dental hygentist explained to me that I had severe bone loss. I have been to several dental providers and gotten estimates to get this mess fixed and they all want to pull five teeth and put in a partial plate for between $3,000 and $6000 dollars! The bone loss is so severe that there is not enough left to do implants. If you've been seeing him for a while, you may want to get another dentist to check your teeth. I so much regret ever setting foot in his office.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/27/2012, 05:02 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/15/2012, 01:13 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.