Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Fred Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Dentists|Tucson, AZ 85716

4323 East 5th Street c, Suite C, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 326-1031

http://www.schumerdentalpc.com/meet-the-team

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 S Houghton Rd # 100

(520) 721-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

4413 East 5th Street

(520) 795-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

801 N Wilmot Rd # B2

(520) 745-5558

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

4411 E 5th St

(520) 795-7200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(280) · Dentists

7645 N Oracle Rd

(520) 797-9061
About

Dr. Fredric White, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Tucson, AZ. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
21 reviews
512
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Russell Duke on Wellness

    3 years ago

    03/15/2018, 12:14 PM
    I have known Dr. White for many years, and was always well treated by him and his staff. I would trust my family and smile to him.
    Russell Duke on Wellness

    3 years ago

    03/15/2018, 04:30 AM
    I have known Dr. White for many years, and was always well treated by him and his staff. I would trust my family and smile to him.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    11/30/2013, 08:38 AM
    Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Brian Thomas on Wellness

    7 years ago

    06/21/2013, 11:11 AM
    I was referred to Fred White by a very close friend> Fred White went above and beyond my expectaations. my tooth pain was eliminated and i wasnt even sore from my ROOT CANAL after the numbing went away. Extremely reccommended.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/17/2012, 15:47 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/16/2012, 06:21 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/01/2012, 18:30 PM
    Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Sometimes, a little too often Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
    Rita on Wellness

    9 years ago

    03/19/2012, 14:17 PM
    I went to this dentist for many years and he NEVER looked in my mouth. It wasn't until a few years ago that one ofhis dental hygentist explained to me that I had severe bone loss. I have been to several dental providers and gotten estimates to get this mess fixed and they all want to pull five teeth and put in a partial plate for between $3,000 and $6000 dollars! The bone loss is so severe that there is not enough left to do implants. If you've been seeing him for a while, you may want to get another dentist to check your teeth. I so much regret ever setting foot in his office.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    02/27/2012, 05:02 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.