Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555
About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest review for White Eric M Od
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:19 PM
Dr Eric White A wonderful experience to have a medical professional take a personal interest in my care. I learned much about his practice and my eye health after cataract surgery performed in Colorado. I will return for another follow up visit and recommend Dr White for anyone looking for quality eye care.
Stacy Waller review for White Eric M Od
Stacy Waller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:49 AM
I love going to Dr. Eric White. The whole experience is a great one. They truly care and want to make sure that your vision is there top priority. The whole staff is super friendly and happy to help you. It was awesome that they also sent me photos of my eye scan witch was cool to look at. They answered all of the questions I had. I recommend him to anyone I know who has eye issues because in my opinion he's the best.
Lynda J Dearborn Pietroforte review for White Eric M Od
Lynda J Dearborn Pietroforte on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 15:01 PM
Dr. White is caring and professional and the absolute best! San Diego is lucky to have him.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest review for White Eric M Od
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:31 AM
Good report This is just a wonderful eye doctor to have. I been going to him for about.fifteen years and I hope to keep him always. Helen White.
Kimberly Rouse review for White Eric M Od
Kimberly Rouse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 02:38 AM
John B. review for White Eric M Od
John B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 06:02 AM
Painless eye exam Dr. White was on time, attentive and explained each test as he reviewed on-line results. He provided multiple options for correcting my near-sightedness with no sales pressure. In addition, his staff efficiently processed my insurance coverage of exam, glasses, and contacts across my double coverage (spouse and self).
David Nguyen review for White Eric M Od
David Nguyen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 13:00 PM
Marissa Simone Fine review for White Eric M Od
Marissa Simone Fine on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2014, 16:26 PM
Best optometrist I've ever seen!
Becci Bunting Parrish review for White Eric M Od
Becci Bunting Parrish on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.