Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555
About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly review for White Eric M Od
Kimberly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:27 AM
Dr. White is extremely thorough and informative. He goes through every aspect of your eye. The office staff is also very inviting and friendly.
Millie G review for White Eric M Od
Millie G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:20 AM
Dr. White and staff were very professional and friendly. They took the time through all phases of exam and fitting of glasses to explain the process. They accepted my insurance and made everything easy. I referred my sons to their office and they both had nothing but positive comments as well.
Charlie Martinez review for White Eric M Od
Charlie Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 11:00 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tema Halpern review for White Eric M Od
Tema Halpern on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 16:15 PM
Guest review for White Eric M Od
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 15:59 PM
The very best in vision care A true blessing to have been highly recommended to the vision care clinic of Dr. Eric White. Every aspect of the service provided By Dr. White and his friendly and professional staff was absolutely excellent.
Mark review for White Eric M Od
Mark on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 09:07 AM
The overall level of the experience was terrific. The tremendous degree of expertise, great caring and genuine concern along with a lot of teaching was wonderful to experience from Dr. White and each person on his staff. I think that having Dr. White as my eye doctor is the smartest thing I could possibly ever do for the health of my eyes and my vision under any and all circumstances. I drive well over an hour to see him.
Sam B. review for White Eric M Od
Sam B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:47 AM
Dr. White and his staff provide the very best in eye care. Modern equipment,professional care and advice are the hallmarks of his practice. My wife and I will not go anywhere else and count them as friends to boot. Sam and Margaret Ballante
Guest review for White Eric M Od
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 20:13 PM
excellent customer service Very welcoming and friendly. Very informational.
Russell LaPier review for White Eric M Od
Russell LaPier on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 05:34 AM
Dr White is simply the Best Eye care physician I have ever been to! I have been with Dr White for well over ten years, and would never think of going elsewhere. He is very knowledgeable and caring (yes he actually cares) which is so very rare in today's society. He and his staff give 100% of themselves to this practice. His office always has the state of the art equipment and you will walk away from each visit knowing that the best in San Diego is taking care of your eye health, if you doubt that, then try to find one bad review or even one below 5, I'll tell you right now, you won't be able to! Give him a try, you won't be disappointed!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.