Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whispering Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Gardeners|Cottage Grove, MN 55016

11180 70th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016

(651) 459-8080

http://www.whisperinggardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
4.9
(90) · Gardeners

7207

(715) 246-0257

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Gardeners

2592 Holy Name Dr

(763) 478-9832
4.8
(392) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Bartholomew Petzold review for Whispering Gardens
Kelly Bartholomew Petzold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 03:09 AM
excellent plants. grown with love and responsible soil.
Gatinez Cassandra review for Whispering Gardens
Gatinez Cassandra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 12:09 PM
Beautiful whispers in the garden. Love it!!
Magdalene C Martinez review for Whispering Gardens
Magdalene C Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:10 AM
Beautiful whispers in the garden. Love it!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nicole Weaver review for Whispering Gardens
Nicole Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:22 AM
Beautiful selection of hanging baskets. I had originally checked out Cub Foods and was disappointed in the selection so I came here and now I will be buying all of my plants from here. The plants were well taken care of and there was plenty to choose from.
Nicole Osborne review for Whispering Gardens
Nicole Osborne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 15:58 PM
Overall, it is an amazing beautiful place! I would love this place if it wasn't for the crabby old man owner that needs to let the ladies run the place. My family and I have been there many times and Everytime he is there we end up leaving dissatisfied and not get anything. Unmarked items end up being overpriced because he decides the sudden price. (Even during the so called half price sale-total joke!) But if you ask one of the kind ladies you'll get a reasonable price. (I'm not talking cheap, but simply reasonably priced) After this last time I told myself I was never going there again due to him. I'm hoping this post sheds some light, and we'll give it one more chance. LOVE the place, just dislike the man owners horrible customer service.
Andrew Erskine Wheeler review for Whispering Gardens
Andrew Erskine Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 04:02 AM
I met a Wizard today. After strawberry picking, my Dad took us by this small, independent nursery and gardening spot out in the middle of nowhere. The owner, who I am thoroughly convinced is a J. K. Rowling Wizard, has this enchanted place. The shop inside was like an experience of Diagon Alley, and the walking gardens were like a fantastical place complete with his wizard's cat, Smokey. There's no way he could care for all the plants and greenhouse flowers by himself so all the stone garden figures, gnomes, and trolls, and garden nymphs, obviously sprang to life the instant we Muggles turned our backs. We were the only ones there and my Dad says it's always like that. A hidden magical oasis in the surrounding corn fields and farm country. I must return when it's time for my botanical wizarding training A place of wandering wonder.
Sherry Johnson review for Whispering Gardens
Sherry Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:48 AM
Shirley Germain review for Whispering Gardens
Shirley Germain on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:07 AM
Sharon Robben review for Whispering Gardens
Sharon Robben on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 14:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.