Logo White
Watch Demo

Whiddon Glass Co.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32301

1617 S Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 222-5781

http://whiddonglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Low Price Auto Glass
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3900 Woodville Hwy

(850) 576-0000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Shower & bath enclosures, mirrors, window glass replacement, table tops, store-front glass.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Carrouth on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 11:05 AM
I work down the street. Known them forever. Good people. They’ve done good work for me over the years.
Neal's Shell Point Getaway on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 12:02 PM
Great service. Super staff. Custom art glass designed to minimize ultraviolet light ray damage. Cool beanz
Achsa Nute on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 15:38 PM
These guys did an amazing job!!! I was worried that my sliding glass door from 1979 was a goner but they saved it! Which was super awesome since it’s wood and has a matching twin on the same porch. I’ve been wrestling that thing with both hands and all of my body weight for MONTHS to get it open! Now I can slide it open with one finger like a brand new door. Their workmen were super nice and didn’t even mind my curiosity about how the stuff all came apart. I would definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Ok... now we're blushing, Achasa! Such a pleasure helping you solve this problem. Thank you for your kind words. 😊

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shannon Wolfgang Runyon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:37 AM
Thank you for your speedy response. Your technicians were friendly, courteous, professional, and so helpful. You helped restore a bit of normalcy after our trying ordeal. We would highly recommend your company to anyone needing glass services. Your staff is stellar!!!!
Lacey Hanmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 14:13 PM
Fast, excellent work and service! I needed a piece of glass for the top of a small table, and they had it ready the next day!
Leroy R. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 09:05 AM
Great Service
I have visited this place of business often and each time they have provided excellent service and glass cutting to specifications.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.