Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Which Wich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
35 reviews
|Sandwiches|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

291 University Blvd #102, #102, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 434-9424

https://www.whichwich.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(155) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(95) · Sandwiches

1701 Allied Ln

(434) 202-7813

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Which Wich® Superior Sandwiches is committed to creating the best sandwiches available. We offer more than 50 varieties of customizable "wiches," from the signature Wicked®, loaded with five meats (turkey, ham, roast beef, pepperoni, and bacon) and three cheeses, to unique items such as Thank You Turkey®, with stuffing and cranberry sauce. The Which Wich menu also includes plenty of vegetarian options and several healthy wiches for less than 400 calories each. Even the extras are held to high standards: signature house chips, hand-dipped shakes, and just-out-of-the-oven cookies are as superior as the sandwiches. It's your wich - any way you want it! History Establishe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
35 reviews
524
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Calhoun Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:32 AM
Great food & fast service! It was every bit as yummy as I remember it from my visits when I lived in Colorado.
Toni DeBolt Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:55 AM
Tammy Cover Balser on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 04:57 AM
Had my first Which Wich today-thank you for my "Thank You" Turkey-it was delicious!!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Pam Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 07:01 AM
Tonight was our first time in but we were very impressed. We also think you all did a great thing having the fundraiser for the Chester family. It was so nice to see a community come together to show their support. Even with the large crowd the service was friendly and efficient....great job!
Barbara Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 06:16 AM
Thank you, Which Wich, for your generous support of the Chester Family! It's our first time here, but we will definitely be back!
Rhonda Leavenworth Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 06:00 AM
My favorite sandwich place. The Jackson family is amazing with their support of the community and the Chester family tonight. They were slammed and the staff was kind and professional under stress. Love it.
Lois Blosser Whetzel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Thank you Which Wich Harrisonburg for a super job on the trays you prepared from your menu for us. Way more than I expected. Sandwiches ,pickles,onions,cookies, chips drinks, ice,cups plates straws, sweetners, and condiments. The sandwiches were yummy and fresh. Would recommend you any day of the week. Thank you again so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.