Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheels To Lease

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
321 reviews
|Car Dealers|New York, NY 11218

705 McDonald Ave, New York, NY 11218

(718) 871-7749

https://www.wheelstolease.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3820 Nostrand Ave

(718) 871-2277
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1930 Sunrise Hwy

(844) 430-9500
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2 Peekskill Hollow Rd

(914) 755-0538
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891
5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100
About

Wheels to Lease – Brooklyn’s Favorite New Car Dealership At Wheels to Lease, we take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction whether you are looking to lease a car or buy a car. We have a huge selection of top quality, bestselling cars, trucks and SUVs priced to fit any budget. Wheels to Lease is one of the top Brooklyn car dealers and car leasing companies and we proudly serve car buyers in Manhattan, the Bronx, Jamaica, Queens, Hempstead NY, Jersey City and Union City in New Jersey, as well as all of Connecticut and Maryland. The Biggest Selection of New Cars in Brooklyn Why go to NY car dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
321 reviews
5297
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheyenne Augustine review for Wheels To Lease
Cheyenne Augustine on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 00:17 AM
I dealt with Moshe Hershkop, and he can get you any model, and any make your interested within a beyond reasonable time frame! It is so much better than a dealer, because within days he can get you any vehicle of your choice. It’s a shop at home service, with great prices, eliminating all hassles that come with car dealerships ! Various payment options are made available in order to suit every need and budget! Moshe is very personable guy, and it has been nothing but a please dealing with him and wheels to lease! Nothing but a great experience with my newly leased car and past car! Wheels to lease is a great atmosphere with great people!!
Kay Kfir review for Wheels To Lease
Kay Kfir on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 08:30 AM
Best place to buy, sell, lease or trade a car
Margie Cirillo-Alimena review for Wheels To Lease
Margie Cirillo-Alimena on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 10:51 AM
My daughter needed a lease during a pandemic what a time to try to obtain a car ... but leave it to Blimi at wheels to lease who is amazing human at her job ! She not only got her a wonderful lease but in a an adorable truck she is really happy about ...in the colors And features she needed ! So thank you Blimi for pulling this off! Stay safe and you and your family be well... along with all your co-workers ! Thanks again! 5 stars rating from me 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Zc Jak review for Wheels To Lease
Zc Jak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:26 AM
I picked up my car after purim. I've been dealing with Blimi since August. She is very professional & patient. Of all leasing that I've dealt with in the past, this has been the best experience. The day I picked up my car, I was extremely pleased with everyone and all services from A to Z. They definitely exceeded beyond my expectations. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR! For the highest level of convenience, I highly recommend Wheels to Lease. Looking forward to do business with them in the future.
Meir Ben review for Wheels To Lease
Meir Ben on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 18:39 PM
My story started with a freak accident with my leased car, even tho it was not Wheels to lease's responsibility, they took the car, dealt with the insurance, terminated the lease and got me into a new car. The attention, was number one, they gave me a loaner car for a month.. never called to ask for it back and never rushed me. They recommended a few new car options and were very understanding when i asked for more or did not like the other cars. Finally i found the one, Acura RDX Aspec and tech package Modern Steel Metallic with Red inside and when the car was delivered to me THE NEXT DAY, it was even better than what i expected. Thank you Moshe and Sol and to everyone else that is behind the scenes..
Matthew Serrapica review for Wheels To Lease
Matthew Serrapica on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 18:59 PM
Wheels to lease is the best. 5th car through leased the them, simple and hassle free. Blimi is the best courteous, very knowledgeable, and works wonders. Will not go anywhere else!!!
Nicole Connor review for Wheels To Lease
Nicole Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 21:47 PM
Just leased my second car from Wheels to Lease! Blimi was amazing to work with, I told her what i was looking for and she got me into a car within days. Such and easy painless process. Thank you Blimi :)
Shira Bar-lev review for Wheels To Lease
Shira Bar-lev on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 00:14 AM
This guy are horrible. Leased a couple of time from them, commandeered them to friends, once I need their assistance with an issue they helped create with bad advise and delays they took zero responsibility, stop answering the phone, and tried to claim they did no wrong. Yossel main guy no to trust and being backed by Sol his boss that i guess didn't understand how service works in 2018
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Holczer review for Wheels To Lease
Rebecca Holczer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 16:30 PM
Got our lease processed very quickly and professionally, this is our third time using this company and have only good things to say! Josh and Moshe were very responsive to our messages and knew exactly how to work with us and third parties. Would be happy to recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.