Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Lubbock, TX 79424

7201 Quaker Ave, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 784-0190

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1950, Whataburger has proudly served a bigger, better burger. It all started when a young entrepreneur named Harmon Dobson had a bold idea: to serve a burger so big that it took two hands to hold, and so good that after a single bite customers couldn't help but exclaim, "What a burger!" He named his humble burger stand in Corpus Christi, Texas, "Whataburger." Over six decades later, we're still family owned and operated. Each and every Whataburger is still made to order. We still use 100% pure beef and serve it on a big, toasted five-inch bun. And now, as we proudly serve burgers, chicken, salads and breakfast at more than 800 Whataburger locations across the country, that first burger

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Pacheco on Facebook

6 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:19 AM
personal muy amables buena comida muy sabrosa y feesca
Christopher Boren on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:24 AM
Drive through is so slow... and when I pulled up 3 of the employees were on their phones
Zachary McCammond on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 02:18 AM
We were told to pull around for our order. Four other cars were told to do the same. Fifteen minutes passed and we noticed cars behind us getting their orders. We went in to check and were told that our order accidentally got “bumped off,” whatever that means. After pointing out to management that our order had been completely forgotten, the manager on duty could be heard repeatedly saying “I can’t wait for this day to be over. This is awful.” I believe his name is M. March. The only thing that’s “awful” in this situation is the lack of customer service skills that the people on this shift have. I’ll be telling people far and wide about this.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Kali Rasala on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:05 AM
I have always been a fan of Whataburger but this location was tops in all ways - the employees were super friendly and went out of their way to make sure our experience was the best. I added avocado to my burger and it was so yummy. The spicy ketchup rocks. I split a cinnamon roll for dessert with my husband - they’re so big. A great experience and great food!!
Frank Casares on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 02:59 AM
Very friendly drive thru service!! Burgers are fries were awesome!!
Jodilynn Miller-Dahlgren on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 03:40 AM
very customer friendly and the food is amazing
Mark Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:43 AM
Slowest drive through ever
Alice Charney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:14 AM
Don’t come here if you want quick service, especially in the drive-thru and after 10pm. Food is good, yes, but it’s not even worth the 15-30 min wait. Don’t expect to get the sauce sides you ask for, either. Go to other locations if you value your time and money.
JP Pollard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:42 AM
I have never been to a place where the managers tell their employees what a good job they are doing, tell you to have a blessed day and come to talk to you to make sure you like their food and ask about your day. THE BEST customer service and atmosphere I've ever experienced.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.