Logo White
Watch Demo

What A Sub

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
157 reviews
|Sandwiches|Centennial, CO 80111

5680 Greenwood Plaza Blvd ll120, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 694-6920

https://whatasub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
4.9
(212) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(380) · Restaurants

2730 E Colfax Ave

(303) 862-7894
4.7
(355) · Delis

6602 Delmonico Dr

(719) 599-9411

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(206) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
157 reviews
5120
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melu Kikuo on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 03:25 AM
DAN!!! I'm half way across the world and I crave your subs on the daily... give my love to the California Croissant!!! -Mel
Scott Gehrke on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 03:52 AM
Dan and Kylie are the best! I cater lunches 2-3 times a week and use them. I always get compliments on the sandwiches and I love their prices and service.
Rhonda Sherrill on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 15:43 PM
Awesome sandwiches!!! Try the 29
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Joshua Hice on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:51 AM
Great sandwiches here. This is my go to when I’m in Colorado. I’m from NJ and we have some great sandwiches in Philly and in Atlantic City. These sandwiches are legit. Thanks again from NJ. See ya next time I’m out.
Josh Rosenberg on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:23 AM
Their sandwhiches are delicious, and their variety is great! Definitely try something with marinara sauce.
Marquez Herrod on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:13 AM
Absolutely delicious sandwiches, excellent service and very reasonable prices especially for Greenwood Village! By far the best overall value you will find anywhere in this area.
Mara C. Searcy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:18 AM
You can never go wrong with What-A-Sub, great food and great people!!
Sam Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Quick and they don't skimp on anything. Great customer service.
Corey Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 09:30 AM
Great price and great food. Dan is a machine, keeps everyones order in his head when they are slammed and cranks those sandwiches out! You will not be disappointed. Love the breakfast sandwiches also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.