Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

What A Sub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
184 reviews
|Sandwiches|Centennial, CO 80111

5680 Greenwood Plaza Blvd ll120, Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 694-6920

https://whatasub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(381) · Restaurants

2730 E Colfax Ave

(303) 862-7894
4.7
(448) · Delis

6602 Delmonico Dr

(719) 599-9411

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(217) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
184 reviews
5145
  
416
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melu Kikuo on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 03:25 AM
DAN!!! I'm half way across the world and I crave your subs on the daily... give my love to the California Croissant!!! -Mel
Scott Gehrke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:52 AM
Dan and Kylie are the best! I cater lunches 2-3 times a week and use them. I always get compliments on the sandwiches and I love their prices and service.
Rhonda Sherrill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:43 PM
Awesome sandwiches!!! Try the 29
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joshua Hice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:51 AM
Great sandwiches here. This is my go to when I’m in Colorado. I’m from NJ and we have some great sandwiches in Philly and in Atlantic City. These sandwiches are legit. Thanks again from NJ. See ya next time I’m out.
Josh Rosenberg on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:23 AM
Their sandwhiches are delicious, and their variety is great! Definitely try something with marinara sauce.
Marquez Herrod on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:13 AM
Absolutely delicious sandwiches, excellent service and very reasonable prices especially for Greenwood Village! By far the best overall value you will find anywhere in this area.
Mara C. Searcy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:18 AM
You can never go wrong with What-A-Sub, great food and great people!!
Sam Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Quick and they don't skimp on anything. Great customer service.
Corey Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 09:30 AM
Great price and great food. Dan is a machine, keeps everyones order in his head when they are slammed and cranks those sandwiches out! You will not be disappointed. Love the breakfast sandwiches also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.