Logo White
Watch Demo

Whale Watch Alaska

Own this business?
4.9
235 reviews
|Bus Tours|Juneau, AK 99801

76 Egan Dr Suite 300, Ste 300, Juneau, AK 99801

(907) 723-9209

https://www.juneauwhalewatch.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(32) · Recreation

11957 Glacier Hwy

(907) 789-5482
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
235 reviews
5159
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
72 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Young on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/15/2019, 04:57 AM
    A great trip in June 2019. Saw several whales and tail flips. Would love to do it again.
    Ruth Collette on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/15/2019, 02:23 AM
    Best whale watching tour of the 3 I have been on in Alaska
    Beth Isett on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/14/2019, 01:44 AM
    the staff was wonderful with everyone and everything. we did the tour in May 2019. definitely recommend.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Dianna Voorhees on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/13/2019, 03:38 AM
    Loved our tour, definitely fulfilled a dream!
    Sarah Deola on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/03/2019, 00:58 AM
    Most fun I've had in all my trips to Alaska! ♥
    Denise Johnson-Thornburg on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/02/2019, 06:40 AM
    Oh my goodness! What an amazing time! Breathtaking views and lots of whales seen. It was too windy to dock but completely okay with a longer boat ride.
    Marvin Mora on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/19/2019, 06:01 AM
    To anybody that can read this. I highly recommend this place to book your tours. Ask for Serene and she will take care of you. Serene if you can read this, thank you for your attentions toward me during my visit to Alaska
    Janell DeNisco on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/11/2019, 07:33 AM
    Loved it! Chris and Kevin were friendly and informative. Their passion for the whales was contagious.
    Glen Hemingson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/11/2019, 05:42 AM
    Wonderful crew and a fantastic ride on their newest boat!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.