Logo White
Watch Demo

Wf Schmidt Construction Company

Own this business?
4.9
104 reviews
|Contractors|Hanover, PA 17331

32 Heritage Dr, Hanover, PA 17331

(443) 314-8950

https://wfsroofingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(301) 916-6020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3804 Brytton Ln

(717) 648-6242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

5220 Pennington Ave

(410) 319-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

404 S 29th St

(717) 232-0597

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

6919 D Baltimore National Pike

(301) 473-5067

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Roofing

1 Research Ct #450E

(301) 637-5378

5 people are looking at this business

About

WF Schmidt Construction Company LLC is the leading family-owned and operated roofing company based in Hanover, Pennsylvania. Our crew's highly advanced roof installation skills have exceeded customer expectations throughout the surrounding counties of Maryland and South Central Pennsylvania. Customer satisfaction has been our company's top priority since its opening. Whether you need asphalt shingles, slate, cedar, metal, or EPDM flat, WF Schmidt Construction Company LLC can handle it all. Experience our quality craftsmanship in person and call us today for a free estimate 443-314-8950!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
104 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Manyko on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 08:25 AM
We contacted the company to come out to check our roof which was leaking on Sunday, and had a return call from Bill (the owner) on Monday morning. He came out the very next day to take a look and was very pleasant, easygoing, and most importantly, HONEST. He gave us the bad news (almost apologetically) that the roof would need to be replaced (it was an old roof), but gave us some options to repair it in the meantime, but we decided to go for it. His team came out very soon after we signed the contract with them, and they couldn’t have been better guys - like Bill, they were pleasant, timely, seemed to work well together, finished their work quickly, cleaned up after themselves, and at the end explained everything they did. I would use these hardworking guys again!
Cathy Kreiner Gertz on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:09 AM
My husband and I had our roof replaced a year ago and are very happy with it. So happy with the job and professionalism that I have referred them to several of my friends and real estate clients. Good quality work with reasonable prices. Highly reccomend them!
Wendy Geiple on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 15:39 PM
Just had our roof replaced by these guys. Received a couple quotes and Schmidt Construction came in a little lower and was doing a little more. New roof, gutters and repointing chimneys. Excellent workmanship! Excellent communication! Entire crew very nice to work with! Outside of our house was cleaner than when they started 😁. Highly recommend!! Thanks guys! George and Wendy Geiple
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joe Myrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:59 AM
WF Schmidt was great, Bill took the time to really look and dig into what needed to be done for my roof. He found some issues that were there from the construction of it in 2004 and why the roof may have failed. He fixed those issues and installed a new roof. Fast responses on calls and thru emails, he and his crew showed up on the install date got the job done and left no trace behind they were there. Would recommend him to anyone just as he was recommended to me from another client he had. Thanks again Bill, Teri, and your whole crew
Kathy Wilhelm Heisler on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 02:32 AM
Very pleased with our new roof and gutters. Job well done. Fast, efficient, worked hard, cleaned up their mess. Highly recommend.
Clare McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:53 AM
Extremely pleased with our new roof. Project evaluation was thorough. Quote was provided within timeline promised. Customer service was excellent. All questions were answered promptly. Helped us with shingle choice by providing addresses of previous customers, all within about 10 mins of our home. Weather was sketchy on the scheduled date and Bill made the tough and correct call to hold off until the next day even though the entire crew had arrived. Bill was also on-site for the entire day and installed the low pitch rubber roofing himself. I would highly recommend that you include Bill and his company in your search for a roofing contractor. And we were able to take advantage of the 12 month interest free financing program.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Clare and Shelley we enjoyed working with you too! So glad you love your roof!

Rosemarie Colville on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:45 AM
I would high recommend. I did my homework and found a wonderful gentleman Bill that took his time to explain the entire process, had a very professional crew and the job was done very quickly and within reason.I would like to send many thanks and appreciation for a job well done! Very pleased!.
Business Response:

Thank you Rose 🌹

Robert Wymer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:09 AM
These guys and gals are the most thorough, professional group I have ever met! Our new roof looks awesome and we have no issues even with all the rain since install,(over 10 inches!).
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We are so happy you love your new roof!

Rose Brunk Wymer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 13:38 PM
Bill and his crew did a awesome job on our roof I will recommend them to everyone Thanks so much ! Rose and Rob Wymer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.