Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
171 reviews
|Local Fish Stores|Arroyo Grande, CAย 93420

1164 E Grand Ave, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

(805) 481-1313

https://www.austinswetpetsandlilypad.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have the largest supply of Tropical Fish, here on the beautiful Central Coast. If we do not have what you're looking for, we will ask our supplier if it's available to order. We also have a selectin of beautiful Koi, and owner, Chuck Austin, is your local pond expert. We'll greet you with a smile and do our best to take care of all of your wet pets needs. We look forward to seeing you soon!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated
4.7
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
171 reviews
5โ˜…144
ย ย 
4โ˜…16
ย ย 
3โ˜…2
ย ย 
2โ˜…1
ย ย 
1โ˜…8
ย ย 
  • 134 Reviews4.7Google
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabatha Douglas on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:12 AM
First time coming here and it was an awesome place! Love all the outdoor ponds. Daughter bought a beautiful Cichlid and he seems to like his new home. ๏ฟฝ
Donna Jill A. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:22 AM
New owners are very pleasant and helpful. I have gotten all my Koi there and all healthy. Have pretty much everything you will need there to set up and maintain your pond. Whenever we have a problem of any kind I call and ask for advice. It is a long trip from west/north county but worth it!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐ŸŸ
Dustin Marion on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:57 AM
Fish tanks are fealty fish don't look good overpriced this place is a joke
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Victoria Signorelli on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:18 AM
I have bought cichlids & shrimp, snails & many stuff here my family and I love this place...
Kera Gamble on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 05:08 AM
Got three beautiful butterfly loach from here when other fish stores said they couldn't get them or would call me in a week, but never came threw. Wet Pets called me! They are healthy and doing great in my tank โค
Guillermo Valadez on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 05:24 AM
Love the place tony and the new owners doing a great job at the place !!
Charles A. on Yellow Pages
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:21 AM
The best tropical fish store and pond store around the area.they have pond Maintenance,pond supplies,fish and fish supplies.love it.
Patti Leos on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:04 AM
It's been awhile since i have been to Wet Pets. Needed some help with a whole new theme for our aquarium and needed someone local. They have new owners that are really helpful, and Tony is back with the company. The place is much cleaner, easier to walk through and find what you need, and they have a lot more fish. Glad i have someone local to go to.
Jodi Reeves on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:35 AM
This place is not what it use to be. I don't even want to give them 1 star. We have been up here now on two different occasions and have gone by and both time the store is closed when their hours say they are supposedly open! Nothing is posted on their FB about them being closed. This place is a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.