Logo White
Watch Demo

Westwood Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Kenmore, New York 14217

27 Lincoln Blvd, Kenmore, New York 14217

(716) 866-9790

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Westwood Landscaping, Inc. is located at 27 Lincoln Blvd, Buffalo, NY. This location is in the Grant Ferry neighborhood. This business specializes in General Contractors, Lawn & Garden Services and Landscaping.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erin Otto on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/14/2019, 10:32 AM
    We purchased a house in May 2018, and the front of the house had a ton of overgrown and dead weeds and bushes. We cut most of the stuff down in the Fall of 2018, and didn't know exactly what we wanted to do with the area so we just left it alone. By the late spring of 2019, it was completely overgrown again. We started cutting the stuff down again, got halfway through and just decided we needed to call in the big guns. Enter Bill @ Westwood Landscaping! He was prompt in arriving for our quote, and gave us some ideas about the area. Once we told him what we kind of had in mind, he communicated that with his partner and they sent us a computerized model of what they were planning. We requested...  more>>
    Chuck Fieramusca on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/25/2014, 06:14 AM
    Christian Delaney on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 07:05 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Zereta Barnett on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 03:09 AM
    Daniel J Delaney Jr on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/24/2014, 03:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.