Logo White
Watch Demo

Westwinds Bookshop, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Duxbury, MA 02332

35 Depot St, Duxbury, MA 02332

(781) 934-2128

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

The Bible's Story
5.0
(6) · Retail

176 April Ln

(717) 826-0265
Modern Memoirs Inc
5.0
(7) · Retail

34 Main St #6

(413) 253-2353
Walter De Gruyter, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
Warwick House Publishing
5.0
(2) · Retail

720 Court St

(434) 846-1200
Royal Books
5.0
(2) · Retail
Dharma Treasures
5.0
(5) · Retail

2013 Eureka Canyon Rd

(831) 761-6274

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Allegrini on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:38 AM
best staff ever. Love a small quaint bookstore
Joanna Dow on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:46 AM
great selection and knowledgeable, helpful staff!
Kathryn Diprojetto on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 10:42 AM
Absolutely love this shop. The employees love books and are well versed in all different types. They are able to make recommendations and write hand written reviews of books that they have read.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheryl Paul Farhat on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 06:48 AM
Warm environment, personal attention and great selection from friendly and knowledgeable staff. If they don't have a book in stock, they'll order it for a quick turnaround. We're very fortunate to have an independent bookstore in town!
Seth Zak Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 10:15 AM
I’ve been going here for years now and I just love the vast, diverse selection and the great staff. They’ll order what you need if they don’t have it, but it’s challenging to leave Westwinds without a book. It’s great to still have a real, tangible bookstore that sells real, tangible books of all sorts. Awesome. Oh - and the kids section of the store is also a huge plus. I’m always reminded of the wonderful books I enjoyed growing up.
Gabrielle Vautrain on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:33 AM
Love this store! Staff is so nice and knowledgeable.
They have fun activities for children which we attended in Summer. I call them before we go to Duxbury and they put aside and order our lists.
Great gift ideas too! If there were 10 stars I would definitely give it to Westwinds!!!!
Mollie Baldwin Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 07:10 AM
Elizabeth Burnham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:50 AM
Karen Wilson Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.