Logo White
Watch Demo

Westside Powder Coat

Own this business?
4.1
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|Romulus, MI 48174

35777 Genron Ct, Romulus, MI 48174

(734) 955-1030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Parker Ionics
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

38147 Abruzzi Dr Suite 102

(734) 326-7630
Burkard Industries Inc
4.2
(20) · Consumer Services

35300 Kelly Rd

(586) 791-6520

3 people are looking at this business

About

Westside Powder Coat specializes in powder, ceramic, and industrial coating. Westside's ability to accomplish applications of all sizes and quantities has made them a leader in the professional coating industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 27 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:14 AM
These guys do amazing work. The turnaround time is great. Very professional and polite. Definitely recommend them
Nailsbymrs G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:54 AM
Took some of my parts in to get powder coated and they did a fantastic job and just took more in to get done
Mark B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:50 AM
Best in the business, these guys are true professionals and are a pleasure to work with. Westsides team of experts will take care of you.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bobby e C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 11:34 AM
Awesome Customer service
Quick turnaround time
The best in southeast Michigan
Will do all my powdercoating with them
Devan B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 22:21 PM
I have worked with other powder coat companies before but my experience with Westside has been the best. they revived a vintage kitchen sink that I am using for a bathroom remodel i am doing. It turned out great! and was completed a day earlier than they estimated! Everything was straight to the point from the first call and they gave me a great deal! Good work!
Allen D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 12:46 PM
So first off I came here to get work done on my girlfriends car. We were getting it wrapped with a different company and decided to get a crossbar and the emblems off of the car powder coated. Now they did a very good job and even put on the front bar when we came to pick it up. But the fact when the owner hit on my girlfriend and asked to take her on a date is ridiculous. He is unprofessional and does not deserve any business.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.