Logo White
Watch Demo

Westside Family Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5115 Coors Boulevard Northwest, Ste E, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 897-6560

http://abqacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5310 Homestead Rd NE

(505) 508-0486
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

2006 Southern Blvd SE #103

(505) 554-1381
5.0
(13) · Wellness

12 Unser Blvd SE

(505) 892-7666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

457 Washington St SE

(505) 255-0373
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

3415 Silver Ave SE

(505) 265-5087
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

10900 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 280-8327

2 people are looking at this business

About

1st Choice in Pain Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Slade on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:30 AM
Great caring folks!! Easy to make appointment.
Jennifer Carriaga on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 10:03 AM
Dr. Paul and all the staff at Westside Family Practice are amazing! I have had so much success with pain management because of their work. They take the time to listen and treat you accordingly.
Adzaan Tachinii on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 19:19 PM
Dr. Paul and the team help me with various symptoms. Especially my anxiety and insomnia. I would highly recommend the team to help you.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Montoya Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:01 AM
My lower back was hurting so bad for 3-4 weeks, nothing was helping. One week after Dr. Kathy’s electrical stimulation therapy, the pain is practically gone! I’m one happy camper!!!!!
Philisha Crespin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 13:07 PM
Joshua Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:42 AM
Love them all, very friendly, knowleable, and clean
Corinne Miera-Treviño on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 10:20 AM
Ken Nead on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 22:33 PM
I came here fearing acupuncture from long ago events, Paul and his staff took great care of me, listened and provided real life solutions. I was suffering from left leg sciatic pain, and with their guidance after the first appointment I felt like a new person! Simply amazing! I highly recommend.
Angela Sandoval Starkey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 21:25 PM
I felt very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and the dr was awesome, she explained everything to me and was very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.