Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
630 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867
4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647
4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911
4.6
(41) · Retail

956 U.S. 27 N

(260) 589-2608
4.6
(35) · Retail

402 Clinton St

(419) 782-6003
About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
630 reviews
5467
  
470
  
37
  
28
  
124
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Snyder review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Jack Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:38 AM
Dawn was an absolute pleasure to work with. And she was almost an identical twin to one of my cousins
Mike Snider review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Mike Snider on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:11 AM
My wife and I were looking for a new bedroom set. Dawn was able to help us and answer any questions that we had. She is extremely professional and honest. I would recommend her if anyone is looking for some new furniture. Never felt pressured to buy anything at all. We ended up getting new bedroom furniture and my wife and I are extremely pleased. True professional.
Bruce Schnipke review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Bruce Schnipke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 07:32 AM
They have chairs at this store. And stoves. Really are the experts. Putting the “fun” in furniture
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stacy Klint review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Stacy Klint on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:06 AM
Just purchased a new washer yesterday and it was delivered today! I love Westrich and would recommend them to anyone. They are always willing to go the extra mile and help in anyway they can. My whole house is outfitted with furniture and appliances from Westrich. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Lisa Huber Sodders review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Lisa Huber Sodders on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 07:44 AM
Michelle L helped us and she was very friendly and polite and answered all our questions. She even took the time to help me decide on if I liked mixing the colors up.
Deb Reindel review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Deb Reindel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:44 AM
Very Friendly & great Customer Service ! 👍
Bonnie Elsea review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Bonnie Elsea on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:26 AM
Absolutely the best experience we've had with furniture shopping! Great shopping experience and excellent customer service! Definitely recommend!
Sandra Davis review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Sandra Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 13:32 PM
Laura Reynolds review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Laura Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:30 AM
Had a wonderful experience with staff ! When we got the furniture home, we couldn’t get it in the door ! We called them back and found out that Your employee Scott lived next to our son ! He came after work and helped us get the couch in his house ! He went above and beyond !! We love Westrich’s !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.