Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
628 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911
About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
628 reviews
5466
  
470
  
37
  
28
  
123
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Barna review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Nikki Barna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Debbie A. Is Fantastic! Very responsible Prices!
Kayla Coressel review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Kayla Coressel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 19:39 PM
Lisa LeFevre review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Lisa LeFevre on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Dawn at Westrich was so helpful. She really took her time with us. We will definitely do more shopping with you!!! Great staff!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Grace Deitering review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Grace Deitering on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 11:36 AM
I took both of my elderly parents in to get a left chair, Michelle L & I believe her name was Lisa, actually listened to what they said. Did'nt rush them into a decision. Would recommend them over and over again.
Austin Cunningham review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Austin Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:11 AM
Debbie A. and the entire staff was amazing when we were buying our furniture. It was so simple and cheap! And you can’t beat the free delivery.
Teresa Killion Williams review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Teresa Killion Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:52 AM
Highly recommend! Bought a bed yesterday, delivered this morning! Great sales and delivery team. Thank you so much!
Kenro Miller review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Kenro Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:25 AM
Very knowledgeable great service
Shawnna Wehrle review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Shawnna Wehrle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 10:43 AM
Everyone was happy and willing to help, a great shopping experience!
Brent Stahl review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Brent Stahl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:55 AM
Some of the kindest sweetest yet most professional people I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. Huge excellent selection as well. I was able to find exactly what I want after being disappointed at numerous other stores. I will definitely continue to recommend and shop here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.