Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
628 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911
About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
628 reviews
5466
  
470
  
37
  
28
  
123
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Dickman review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
David Dickman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 13:58 PM
great customer service and good pricing
Paula Olds Bowersox review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Paula Olds Bowersox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 09:10 AM
We get all our furniture here! Love it
John Byglin review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
John Byglin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:25 AM
We have the outdoor poly furniture the warranty is 25 years and any problems we had they take great care of getting it warranty for us as soon as possible special thanks to Roger in the repair department he does great work!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Julie M. Carder review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Julie M. Carder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 05:01 AM
I took my elderly parents out to Westrich Furniture today. Such friendly associates and so helpful while buying their lift chair. I would highly recommend them!!
Julie Parent review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Julie Parent on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:40 AM
Awesome service and they are so friendly
Rachel Samaniego review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Rachel Samaniego on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:16 AM
Shop here!!! This is such a wonderful business! I don’t know why anyone would purchase their furniture from anywhere else! Many amazing showrooms filled with huge selection choice! So grateful for the kind, friendly, and knowledgeable staff especially Sandy!! My daughters and I enjoyed meeting you! We will be back!
Janet Spitnale review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Janet Spitnale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:30 AM
Good quality furniture at fair prices.
Tina Hershberger review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Tina Hershberger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:03 AM
I bought a refrigerator from westriches. The sales people were friendly, knowledgable and so professional. They were able to fit me with just the right refrigerator. I had it delivered today and the 2 gentlemen that delivered were so professional and outstanding. I would highly recommend westriches sales dept and their great delivery service to everyone.
Tammy Steffan review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Tammy Steffan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:16 AM
The nicest salespeople and great prices. Delivery is always done professionally, and we will continue to purchase from you in the future. In fact, I saw some more things today I would like to come back and buy. Sorry hubby. 😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.