Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
628 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911
About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
628 reviews
5466
  
470
  
37
  
28
  
123
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Niki Wheeler review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Niki Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 13:13 PM
We ordered a new sectional and ottoman over the phone and the service was great!! The delivery guys were friendly and did a great job ensuring that the furniture was carefully moved from the truck to our house!!! We will definitely be shopping there again!!! Thank you!!! :-)
Loretta Musser Hart review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Loretta Musser Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:55 AM
I like them but this time I was very upset with them. Advertising on outside sign said buy one get one free recliner. We looked at recliners for over an hour finally deciding on one. Got the order all done and ready to pay. At that point, we were told the Bogo was on select models (the cheap ones). Actually I almost walked out of the store but my husband calmed me down. We did buy a reclining loveseat. When you see someone trying out every recliner in the store, let them know what the sale really is. I would have gone to a different store. Loretta Hart
Gayle Shellenbarger review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Gayle Shellenbarger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:03 AM
nice people...explain things
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Betty Coressel review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Betty Coressel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 18:31 PM
I absolutely LOVE my new furniture that we ordered from Westrich. The wait was worth it. From the multiple sales associates that it took to find the right fabrics for us to the delivery men that worked extra hard to get my big sofa in the door, Thank you all for such patience and understanding
Wayne Sovine review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Wayne Sovine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 06:29 AM
We are totally pleased with our purchases ! Great value and service . Love our latest table and chairs !!! Mrs. Wayne Sovine
Shelley Kreeger review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Shelley Kreeger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:26 AM
Absolutely the best customer service anywhere! And they are so competitive with their prices! We love supporting small town businesses!! Love them!!
Jerry Holbrook Hurley review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Jerry Holbrook Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:45 AM
The customer service is the best. Lisa went above and beyond to satisfy our needs and personal taste.
Cathy L Ray Smith review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Cathy L Ray Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:27 AM
Debra was fantastic! She listened to what we wanted and showed us the relevant inventory in stock, along with the fabrics available. We took home the fabric sample and were so pleased, that we went back and special ordered our furniture, the same day!
Dave Beazley review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Dave Beazley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:10 AM
Friendly, helpful customer service person greeted us and inquired perfectly to determine reason for visit as well as efficiently narrowing our search to our needs, all the while, making sure we understood options available. One of the most pleasant retail experiences I’ve had in years. Even had the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Westrich who further solidified our decision. Long story short, left after purchasing new sofa and love seat and can’t wait to come back to shop for our future furniture and appliance needs! Thanks Westrich “family” for a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.