Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
630 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867
4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647
4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911
4.6
(41) · Retail

956 U.S. 27 N

(260) 589-2608
4.6
(35) · Retail

402 Clinton St

(419) 782-6003
About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
630 reviews
5467
  
470
  
37
  
28
  
124
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Moeller review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Robert Moeller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 14:06 PM
Andy Wrasman review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Andy Wrasman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:58 AM
Best furniture store in N. W. Ohio! Hands down! Small business with a big store feel!
Debra Dix review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Debra Dix on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:44 AM
My mom has been buying all her furniture and appliance here for many years..recently she went to purchase a chest of drawers. When she entered the store 2 different employees asked what she was looking for and instead of taking her to where they were and telling her bout them these employees just pointed and said they are over there. Then a 3rd employee came and asked her if she needed help and took mom over to them and helped her pick one out..she was very disappointed into the customer service he received that visit.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
DebnRandy Grimes review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
DebnRandy Grimes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 06:54 AM
Very disappointed in the quality of furniture I got. 5 weeks in and chair is broke down.
Michael Jordan review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Michael Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 07:50 AM
Couldn't be happier with the customer service you guys have given my wife and I. We came in a couple times looking around and were never pressured by the sales staff. We've had it since Thanksgiving and a spring had popped out a couple wks ago on the couch. No questions asked and you had it picked up, fixed, and back to us in a wk. Couldn't have asked for any better service. And thanks to the delivery guys each time they've been here they've been courteous and professional. Thank you again Westrichs for being the company you are.
Christopher Wood review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Christopher Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:20 AM
Was told an arrival date for a recliner, during the wait received a harassing call asking us to wait another month and a half for sofa! Come to store to find out now a TWO month wait on chair. Will NOT recommend here due to false information.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Burton Widmark review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Mary Burton Widmark on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:47 AM
The sales associates were very friendly and helpful. We got a great price, free delivery, that only took a week... and couldnt ask for better merchandise. I will make westrich furniture my "go to" place from now on!
Avril Jamie Camden Ealy review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Avril Jamie Camden Ealy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 09:25 AM
Lady was rude, didn't want to help acted inconvenienced. Was there to buy was second trip in from east side of lima will not recommend to shop here awful experience
Respond to negative reviews
Cambria Mansfield review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Cambria Mansfield on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 06:51 AM
I went in just for a recliner for my husband. I needed something that matched the couch and love seat we already have, and we wanted an over sized one. The lady that helped me recognized the fact that I was in there for that specific thing and my voice was a little hoarse. She helped me find that one recliner that was perfect and didn't try to show me anything else. That is something I like about a business when they aren't trying to push other things on you. So just waiting for our recliner to come in and I'm hoping he loves it! Thank you Westrich's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.