Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westrich Furniture & Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
618 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delphos, OH 45833

1105 Elida Ave, Delphos, OH 45833

(419) 695-6045

https://www.westrichfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(28) · Furniture Stores

503 W Wayne St

(260) 438-8867

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Furniture Stores

3700 Allentown Rd

(419) 331-2647

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(464) · Furniture Stores

2400 US-68

(937) 599-6333

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Retail

104 Schwieterman St

(419) 629-2911

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are under one roof covering 180,000 square feet of furniture and appliances. With over 150 different manufacturers to choose from, Westrich Furniture can offer you a nice variety of looks, styles and feels to match exactly what your looking for. If you can't find what you're looking for in our showroom, we can custom order to give you the exact look to fit your home. We also offer free delivery on purchases of $300 or more within 50 miles..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
618 reviews
5458
  
470
  
37
  
27
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Contreras review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Jesse Contreras on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 00:01 AM
You sell cheap overpriced furniture. I should have stayed with furniture quality store
Business Response:

Our service department is reaching out to you and will hopefully be able to get this taken care of in a timely manor.

Ronald Bertke review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Ronald Bertke on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 06:57 AM
I had a wonderful experience shopping at Westrich Furniture today was my second purchase in several months a very Curtiss staff and helpful .
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Ronald. We appreciate your business.

Lori Bakle-Beair review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Lori Bakle-Beair on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 13:54 PM
Even in times of uncertainty, Westrich’s will find you what you want and at an honest price. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Lori. We are always happy to help!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Joe Doriety review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Joe Doriety on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 05:44 AM
great prices. super friendly staff. had exactly what we were looking for.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe! We appreciate your recommendation.

Janelle Smart-Heise review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Janelle Smart-Heise on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 06:14 AM
We just went this weekend, we have purchased in the past and most certainly will purchase again! "Original" Michelle took care of getting our order submitted and helping decide what worked and what didn't. Rylee (I hope I spelled that right) welcomed us right away and I may add was very sweet to my little boy, in fact when we were leaving he was upset she couldn't go lol. I do not recall the other gals name and I do apologize but thank you for the snacks, he lives for those 🤣 My little boy also over heard it was Joe's birthday, so happy birthday was said to him and he also sat down with my little boy and kept him company. Over all our visit couldn't have went better, so thank you very much for taking your time with our entire family, not making us feel rushed and just making it an overall great experience...we appreciate you all.
Business Response:

Thank you Janelle! We appreciate your feedback and kind words.

Tiffany Dailey review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Tiffany Dailey on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 08:09 AM
Love this place! The "Catnapper" would match my furniture perfectly! Would love to Win! My luck I never win...
Timothy Allen Wannemacher review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Timothy Allen Wannemacher on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:03 AM
I purchased my sectional last week and I am completely in love with it! Thank you Maggie for steering me in the right direction. The entire team working that day was made up of some of the greatest people I’ve know my entire life. If you’re in the market for anything in the furniture or appliance category I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Timothy! We appreciate your business and are happy to know you love your sectional.

Lisa Binkley review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Lisa Binkley on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:04 AM
Very knowledgeable sales people....not pushy. Also free delivery over $300 in Allen County. ♥️♥️♥️
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa. We appreciate your recommendation!

Crystal Jeremie Buzard review for Westrich Furniture & Appliance
Crystal Jeremie Buzard on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:07 AM
We have shopped at Westrich's for many, many years, so when it was time for a new living room set we headed here! Michelle Boggs (Jon's Michelle we always say since there are two of them lol) was working and she was amazing as always. She spent a lot of time helping us make sure we made the right decision on what we were looking for. She is always sweet and helpful. Our delivery came yesterday. They worked us in on a different truck as we had a last minute change in needing them to take our old furniture. The delivery guys were also great. They were very careful and friendly! Needless to say, we love our new furniture and will again be back again the next time we need something! #smallbusiness #hometownbusiness #supportlocalbusiness
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Crystal. We appreciate your continued business and are always happy to do what we can to help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.