Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weston Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
4003 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33331

3650 Weston Rd, Davie, FL 33331

(954) 888-6800

https://www.westonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
About

There's a reason why Weston Nissan is a premier new and used Nissan dealer in the Fort Lauderdale area. It's because we provide quality automobiles at prices our customers can afford. Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right new car, and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Nissan in Davie, Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Coral Springs, Plantation or Sunrise, stop in to Weston Nissan and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
4,003 reviews
52,806
  
4146
  
338
  
240
  
1169
  
804 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Javier Vergara review for Weston Nissan
Javier Vergara on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2021, 01:18 AM
Customer Service and attention
Business Response:

Javier, thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. It's wonderful having you as our customer.

Bridget King review for Weston Nissan
Bridget King on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2021, 01:57 AM
Great customer service. They only took an hour to service my SUV. Thanks Tony!
Business Response:

Tony and the Weston Nissan staff were very happy to help you out with the SUV. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan!

Justin Vincent review for Weston Nissan
Justin Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2021, 01:23 AM
Very courteous friendly and efficient staff
Business Response:

Thanks Justin for the recommendation and review.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carlos Tamargo review for Weston Nissan
Carlos Tamargo on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 04:32 AM
Service Department, it is easy to schedule maintenance on your car.
Business Response:

Carlos, thanks for choosing Weston Nissan for your service! We appreciate all our great customers.

Alexander Santos review for Weston Nissan
Alexander Santos on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2021, 01:01 AM
Jose, the one who helped me with the service is very knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely have my service done by them. This is where i bought my Murano back in 2015 and will be continued to be service by them.
Business Response:

Jose and the service team at Weston Nissan appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing us! We hope to see you in the future if needed.

Eric Tellefsen review for Weston Nissan
Eric Tellefsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2021, 02:52 AM
Very Friendly Service, but they where way off on my drivers side mirror installation. They told me $249 and it was $420. ????? Might call my Cc and fight this
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to Tony the service manager to discuss this concern. We surely would like to remedy any errors.

Dennis David Tortolero Mendoza review for Weston Nissan
Dennis David Tortolero Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 04:14 AM
La buena atención y la calidad del servicio.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Dennis.

Cheryl Kliot Lape review for Weston Nissan
Cheryl Kliot Lape on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2021, 03:46 AM
Ashley was terrific. she was efficient and informative and very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind remarks. We appreciate your review and for choosing our dealership!

Isa Dv review for Weston Nissan
Isa Dv on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2021, 04:26 AM
Mis recomendaciones son,buenas atenciones del personal de trabajó,dedicación a cada preguntas y muy pacientes hacen todo lo himanamente posible para que el cliente salga satisfecho y felíz,puntualidad en sus servicios,calidad y buenos precios.😊😊😊
Business Response:

Muchas gracias por elegir nuestro concesionario y por sus amables palabras. Nos alegra que esté satisfecho.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.