Logo White
Watch Demo

Westmoreland Paralegal Services

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Greensburg, PA 15601

35 W Pittsburgh St #300, Ste 300, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 832-8683

http://westmorelandparalegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

150 Pleasant Dr #103

(724) 378-9951
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4373 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 325-3225
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

640 4th St

(724) 417-9555
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

202 4th St

(724) 292-8264

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Herdman on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 18:25 PM
Gail and her team are a top notch blend of personal service and knowledgeable expertise. Highly recommended!
Lori Zik Yacko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:37 PM
I had to sell my father’s house last year and Westmoreland Paralegal Services handled the closing. It was a difficult time for me, but thankfully they were very easy to work with and they helped me a lot. They patiently answered all of my questions and kept everything moving on schedule, allowing us to meet our tight deadline. Everything went very smoothly. I would feel very confident using their services again.
Debra Lanager on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 09:45 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Teri Sue Macphail-Bowes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 08:24 AM
Lisa Jennett Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Gail is one smart lady who is passionate for her business and helping others. She brings such a high level of expertise to what she does making home buying stress-free. It's a true joy knowing her.
Susan Cox Simmen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 09:18 AM
My real estate transaction was so easy! I asked Gail to handle the entire process from the lien and property search to the deed prep. and the closing. The entire staff was so professional and efficient. I highly recommend them for the many services that they offer. Thanks Gail and Westmoreland Paralegal Services!
Martha Raak on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 09:52 AM
Tony Bompiani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.