Logo White
Watch Demo

Westlake Eyecare

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

4613 Bee Cave Rd Suite 201, Ste 201, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 347-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Westlake Eyecare is a locally owned Optometry practice and Optical boutique founded in 2011 to serve the Austin community. Westlake Eyecare has two Austin area locations: the heart of Westlake and the center of Downtown to deliver the very best in professional care and exclusive fashion to all of Austin. Our Westlake office is located on Bee Caves Road next to The Hills Fitness Center with our Downtown office located in the 360 Condominium building across from the Austin Music Hall at 3rd & Nueces. Walking into our warm & modern designed space will feel more like a spa than a doctor's office. From the second you make your appointment to that moment you find those perfect frames w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5270
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/13/2019, 15:33 PM
Great experience at the dentist! Will definitely continue care there.
Martha Bowen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 19:44 PM
I took my doctor’s script with me and chose some glasses. (Their location was more convenient to shop during the work day.) I told Natalia I wasn’t sure what distance the script is set at. She said she’ll call my dr.; if script needs adjusting she’ll have my dr. Send new script. When I picked up the glasses, I immediately could not read with them. The staff kept trying to get me to take the glasses to try them. I told them 4x I’m not taking them because I can’t read anything! Come to find out, their dr. Adjusted the script- having never called my dr. To ask what distance the script is set at. I mean, who does that?! The staff was nice and they did the right thing and refunded my money. I too...  more>>
Mary T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:44 AM
This was my second visit to Live Oak Family Dental Care on Beecave Rd in Austin to have my teeth cleaned. The office is very neat and clean, the dental hygienist was polite and efficient and the Dentist, Dr Jackeline Argandona examined my teeth post cleaning and offered recommendations about replacing some large silver fillings. I have been happy with this dental practice.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Dayna Guerrero Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Re: downtown location - S. Garcia was my first impression with this optometrist office and she was awesome with obtaining my info. Super polite, super courteous, super friendly. Dr. Murray was thorough, brilliant, kind, relaxed, great customer service. I referred my husband and now he’s going there. I’m super happy I found this place.
Kendra Renea on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:06 AM
Severa is horrible. She told my friend to despised patients like her for saying eye care isn’t cheap. She also said “go to Walmart if you want to be cheap” I can’t believe that’s someone you’d have work for y’all.
Business Response:

Kendra, The personal comments of one individual do not represent the Values or Mission of our practice. We have a full team of professionals dedicated to delivering the very best in Ocular Health & Vision Correction in a serene setting with the very best Optical. We invite you to visit any of our offices to see and experience firsthand what Westlake Eyecare has to offer. We understand vision care (and all healthcare) can seem costly and we may not be the least expensive but we work to accommodate patients in all budget ranges. Should you have any questions or like to make an appointment please don't hesitate to call us directly. Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Vincent Roazzi Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:14 AM
Had to take the time to submit a proper review for this amazing place and the staff. Could have spent my whole day hanging out there. Severa was a great tech and made me feel immediately comfortable. Natalia took the time to help pick the perfect frame for me. And Dr. Murray was very professional and I trusted my eye care with her. Thank you for a great day.
Erin Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:14 AM
Amber Leona Tatum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:00 AM
Great service, welcoming and friendly staff and Dr.
Leigh Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:09 AM
The entire staff was so efficient and helpful! My office visit was quick, but not rushed. I appreciated the time spent with me explaining what they were doing and answering my questions. I also appreciated minimal waiting time :) I'd definitely recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.