Logo White
Watch Demo

Westgate Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
896 reviews
|Dental|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

2900 W. Euclid Avenue, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 577-7171

https://www.westgatedentalcare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists

8400

(708) 301-2220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

4 people are looking at this business

About

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS’ TRUSTED DENTISTS There are a few distinct reasons why so many families in Arlington Heights trust Westgate Dental Care with their smiles, and that’s because we go well beyond just taking care of their teeth. Sure, we’re able to offer a wide variety of world-class dental care under one roof, but we provide so much more than that. Our hours are engineered so that you won’t have to miss a minute of work or school to come see us, we won’t ever lecture you about taking care of your teeth, and we’ll do everything we can to make sure your dental care fits easily into your budget. This is why once you come to see us, you’ll never want to go anywhere else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
896 reviews
5741
  
426
  
37
  
22
  
132
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 566 Reviews4.8Google
  • 174 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 156 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Martinelli Bledsoe on Facebook

14 days ago

07/01/2020, 08:14 AM
Westgate did a great job with my 3 kids as they always do. 100% safety measures are in place for your protection. They are covered in full PPE with face shields and full Covering. I recommended if you are due for a visit to return!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Christine! We are happy to hear your family felt comfortable in our care. It's important to our team that our patients know that it's safe to come to the dentist :) We look forward to seeing you and the family next time!

Sara Jane Schoenhaar on Facebook

16 days ago

06/29/2020, 02:29 AM
Westgate is wonderful. As I've always said it's like going to a spa for your teeth! The new safety protocols made me feel completely confident in my protection and security while visiting the office. I visited the office because my husband saw a cavity on one of my front teeth and I wanted to take care of it before it causes more problems. The assistance asked where all of my concerns were and took pictures and digital x-rays for the doctor to analyze. This is the first time I got to meet Dr. Christian and he was delightful! He addressed all of my concerns and made a plan with me to fix my cavity and help address some other issues developing. I love that my home efforts are always acknowledged so I don't feel ashamed that I need further work and I'm confident that I'm part of my dental team! My meeting with my plan consultant was so easy and she helped me understand what would be covered by insurance and how I can pay for my responsibility. She was patient and helpful scheduling my future appointments around my hectic schedule and living so far away. I couldn't be more pleased with the team and the services that they provide at Westgate. We even plan to keep our business here when we move out west! I look forward to my future visits to the office! Thank you all!
Business Response:

Sara it's always a pleasure having you and your husband in our office! We want nothing more than for our patients to have the best dental experience possible, so it means a lot to us that you feel comfortable in our care. We look forward to hearing about your move the next time you're in our office.

Sampson James on Facebook

18 days ago

06/27/2020, 10:36 AM
Come from Wisconsin to get the top notch care done on my teeth. Don crushed it as my hygienist, making me feel ultimately comfortable and confident in my visit. DMD Rosenblatt is always exemplary in his craft and caring for my dental needs. It will always be Westgate Dental Care for me and my family!
Business Response:

This absolutely made our weekend! It’s always a pleasure having you in our office and we are so grateful that you continue to call Westgate Dental Care your dental home. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit 🧡

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joey Tyska on Facebook

19 days ago

06/26/2020, 03:58 AM
receptionist kinda cold 🥶 hygienist da bomb 💣
Kathy Lucke Stachura on Facebook

22 days ago

06/23/2020, 07:52 AM
Dr hart is wonderful! The asst she had with today was beyond wonderful and I was happy to have them working in me. Did t take long and I was totally comfortable with them and trusted them
Business Response:

Kathy, we can't thank you enough for the kind review! Dr. Hart is awesome at what she does so it means a lot that you felt comfortable in her care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Mario Sznajder on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2020, 12:53 PM
Wonderful experience at Westgate Dental care with the staff, expertise and state of the art equipment. Let me start by saying that, Ive been using many different clinics in the area, but Dr Kics and his team are truly exceptional. Everyone , starting with front desk lady , which welcomed me with warm and positive attitude , dental assistance and doctors are very kind and courteous . In the past , sitting on dentist chair was not the greatest experience - at Westgate Dental care it was quite opposite. Having emergency wisdom tooth extraction I didn't expect enjoyable visit but X-ray and exam was done right away and the extraction was quick and painless. The way , Dr Kics works ,makes you feel comfortable and shows confidence in his skills. I recommend this Dental office to everyone in Arlington Heights area.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Mario! It means a lot to us that our patients feel comfortable and well cared for. We are so glad we could help you, especially during this pandemic. Stay well!

Pat Hurwitz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:56 AM
They are always there to help and do a great job of ensuring you know what they are doing and why. They did a great job of ensuring that their staff and patients were following proper covid-19 safety protocols
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at our office, Pat, especially during this COVID-19 pandemic. We're glad we were able to help you during this time. Please reach out if there's anything else you need. Stay well!

Katie Lindahl on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:01 AM
Super nice and easy going staff. They always have a positive attitude and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.
Business Response:

Thanks for recommending us, Katie. We try to make sure our patients are comfortable and at ease during their visit, and we're glad you noticed! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.

Margaret Demuth on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:50 AM
My experience with Dr. Klux was very pleasant, I didn’t even feel the shot for numbing.... The only thing that was disappointing was when I made this appointment, I was taken in a room instead of at the front desk.... I was told I could no longer see Dr. Kics with whom I trusted and was the reason I stayed with Westgate Dental... Also I was told I needed to pay for my visit upfront before services were completed... I have always paid for every visit I ever had in over the last 10 years... It felt criminalizing.... I don’t understand the change in this office, I am sure there has been others that have complained.... The manager that took me in the room was rude and stern... There is no reason for this type of treatment. Again I don’t understand the change....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.