Logo White
Watch Demo

Westfall Dental

Own this business?
5.0
243 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14618

1901 Lac De Ville Blvd # 1, #1, Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 461-1200

https://www.westfalldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For over 25 years we have provided superior dental care to families in the Rochester area. Our goal is to provide you and your family with exceptional dental service in a friendly environment and to make your entire dental experience a successful and comfortable one. As a practice, we set higher standards which enables us to consistently provide personalized dental care that our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we will make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
243 reviews
5240
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:37 AM
Always very pleased with our visits to Nicosia Dental. My wife and I just went for our six month check-up. As always they were friendly, thorough and took us in right at our scheduled time!
We both highly recommend this practice.
Kathryn (Lynda) N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:29 AM
The best: On time, pleasant, professional, caring and knowledgable. I can not think of any way it could have been better.
Mary Ellen W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:21 AM
Excellent experience as usual! At Nicosia dental!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terri R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 07:28 AM
I enjoy my visits to the Dentist now that I have Dr. Jenn! Dr. Jenn took me in when I had a cracked tooth. My regular dentist couldn't see me and a friend referred her. Wow, what a find! My hygienist is very thorough and gentle, everyone is happy and friendly,, I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a long-term and stable practice to partner with!
Robert A. M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:14 AM
I brought the denture in at 8:45am had it repaired and refitted by 4:pm.
This is excellant service and I thank Dr Nicosia and his staff for their professionalism.
Kathryn F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:40 AM
Wonderful care at this office. I have complete confidence in the work that they do.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:50 AM
very pleasant trip to the dentist
Ronald W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:02 AM
as usual - an excellent outcome - thank you for taking care of me all these years -IGWT/Ron
Connie J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:46 AM
This is the most considerate, compassionate, caring dentist I have ever used.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.