Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Power Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
143 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clifton, ID 83716

601 E Gowen Rd, Clifton, ID 83716

(208) 376-8400

https://www.wps-inc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 1959, Western Power Sports is a wholesaler and distributor of power sports parts and accessories. Western Power Sports corporate headquarters is in Boise, Idaho. The company distributes more than 60,000 products that include motorcycle, all-terrain vehicle, snowmobile, watercraft, and bicycle parts and accessories. Currently the third-largest wholesale motorcycle distributor, Western Power Sports has a stable position in the power sports industry. Western Power Sports prints a catalogue that features descriptions and photographs of its products. The company maintains warehouses located in Boise, Sacramento, Calif., and Memphis, Tenn. The company s product line, Fly Racing, off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
143 reviews
5108
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Peltonen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:15 AM
They have great breadth of product and good pricing.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful remarks, Josh!

Alex Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:01 AM
Excited to be working with WPS , started the sign up process this morning and was completed by late afternoon, what a great group to deal with !
Christy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:47 AM
I purchased a dampener from Western through a dealer and the damper and that I actually received had issues and the dealer gave me the run around for months and finally the dealer told me to basically solve the problem myself and I made a call and spoke with Derek in customer service and he solved the problem within two to three hours that the dealer couldn't solve for months. He was very kind and very patient and was willing to go the extra mile to help me out he made several phone calls to the dealer and manufacturer to help me and I really truly appreciate it. If there's any way I could recommend him for employee of the week or month I totally would he definitely deserves it, not many employees go out of their way nowadays and he did that. Thanks so much again Derrick. You are THE BEST!
Business Response:

Christy, Thank you for this wonderful feedback for not only WPS, but also a member of our staff. We strive to provide industry leading customer service. Please let us know if we can help again in the future and thank you for your support! …See More

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dave Seamons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 05:44 AM
Ever increasing products my customers love to ride. Quality is job #1, nothing but the BEST!
Devlin Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:48 AM
Nick Runion is a bitch! This place is bullshit. Where hard work doesn't pay off. If you don't suck somebody's dick here, you ain't going nowhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry Baisley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:00 AM
Lojacks Shack on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:50 AM
Just signed as a new dealer with these guy and krys brown is the best sales rep.she is very knowledgeable about the products
David Lefebvre on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:52 AM
Service is great and we love our inside rep Sandy!
David Schaeffer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.