Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Power Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
143 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clifton, ID 83716

601 E Gowen Rd, Clifton, ID 83716

(208) 376-8400

https://www.wps-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 1959, Western Power Sports is a wholesaler and distributor of power sports parts and accessories. Western Power Sports corporate headquarters is in Boise, Idaho. The company distributes more than 60,000 products that include motorcycle, all-terrain vehicle, snowmobile, watercraft, and bicycle parts and accessories. Currently the third-largest wholesale motorcycle distributor, Western Power Sports has a stable position in the power sports industry. Western Power Sports prints a catalogue that features descriptions and photographs of its products. The company maintains warehouses located in Boise, Sacramento, Calif., and Memphis, Tenn. The company s product line, Fly Racing, off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
143 reviews
5108
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Falk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 08:48 AM
Great place to design and work on some neat projects,
Josh Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:15 AM
Eric Dorn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 06:52 AM
Awesomeness AAA++++++++++++++
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ryan Catlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:08 PM
Awesome sales staff, fast shipping and customer service is beyond expectations
Richard Harkness on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:38 AM
I recommend you have money in the bank they have so much good cool stuff
Terrie Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:24 AM
great quality,. fast friendly service. variety of merchandise
Chuck Shirley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 06:02 AM
WPS and sales rep Rob Thomas where the first distributor to sign us up as a dealer just over 12 years ago when we opened Privateer Connection in the tiny 800 square foot location. WPS has grown a lot in those 12 years and so have we. We are now almost 5k square feet and stock way more than we did when we started. We are very pleased with the service we receive from Ron and WPS. Looking forward to what the next 12 years has in store as we both continue to grow.
Business Response:

Hello Chuck, thank you for the great recommendation! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ron.

Clint Wade Haugen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:24 AM
used to sell their products, really good prices on quality products
Business Response:

Thanks for the great recommendation Clint!

Jeremy Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:31 AM
fair price, quality parts, fast reliable service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.