Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
323 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95823

4401 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 384-0950

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/sacramento/4401-florin-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Western Dental, we make high quality dental care convenient and affordable for thousands of people across California, Arizona and Nevada. Our friendly and experienced dental professionals provide a wide range of family dental services including orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and emergency dental care. Here, we gladly treat patients of all ages, including young children. We also welcome walk-ins and offer evening and weekend appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
323 reviews
5215
  
418
  
37
  
213
  
165
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Escoto Orlando review for Western Dental
Escoto Orlando on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 07:04 AM
Joseph Sutton review for Western Dental
Joseph Sutton on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 09:20 AM
Josh U. review for Western Dental
Josh U. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 09:17 AM
DR. PHEN.....CAVEMAN DENTIST!!! I went to the Western Dental on Florin Rd in Sacramento....the one near Freeport Blvd. This was very easily the worst dental experience I have ever had. The ladies at the front desk just ignored me as I stood there waiting to talk to someone. The dental assistants were very nice. The main problem I had was with Dr. Phen, a big tall fat guy. He was so damned rude, did not answer ANY of my questions, and when it came to extracting my molar, I couldve sworn he was trained by a freaking caveman. This guy showed no care or professionalism at all. THEN he prescribed me some Tylenol 3. I told him that the codein in this medication did nothing for me and that it made me feel sick and asked for vicodin. "no! this is good enough...." he snapped. WTF?? At this point I walked back up to the desk and demanded to speak to a different dr about my medication. I argued with them for 15 minutes and DXr. Phen finally came back and wrote me a script for what I wanted, but for only ten pills and threw the paper at me and walked away. Oh, and to top things off....I get home and remove the gauze and I can feel a tooth remnat from the root still in my jaw. So now I have to go to a different dentist tomorrow to get the root removed. What a crock. Save yourself the headache and go to ANYWHERE but Western Dental on Freeport and Florin Rd Suite 3. NIGHTMARE!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jamal D. review for Western Dental
Jamal D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2010, 10:57 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I made an appointment with Western dental and I have not even made it to the appointment and its already a nightmare! I called back after making my appointment to get an email address, so that my current Dentist could send my x-rays. I was put on hold for 20 minutes and no one came back. I called again and they told me they did not know the email address. I asked, if they had the capability to receive films by email? No one knew what I was talking about. I was put on hold again, waited 15 minutes and then the girl came on told me to call back in 2 hours, so that they could find email addy. I canceled my appointment right away. I could see it was going to be a big problem. Dummies work there.
Syrena B. review for Western Dental
Syrena B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/20/2008, 10:27 AM
Dentist A. Enaya is terrible he jacked up my jaw was rude and the office was filthy and not sterile, NOT A PROFESSIONAL NEVER GO TO THIS OFFICE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SICK!!! its been 4 days since he worked on me and i still cant move my jaw and he is soooo rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber G. review for Western Dental
Amber G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/11/2005, 01:34 AM
Substandard care I was not impressed with the standard of care I received here. My request for a female dentist was not honored. The work seems substandard. My concerns about things were brushed off.
Amber G. review for Western Dental
Amber G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/11/2005, 00:34 AM
Substandard care I was not impressed with the standard of care I received here. My request for a female dentist was not honored. The work seems substandard. My concerns about things were brushed off. The wait was almost always long. The employees at the front desk are rude, as is the manager. I was made to wait for almost an hour while she had a *loud* argument on the phone with her mother. I ended up not getting the last item (a wisdom tooth extraction) done there and closed off my account. I had paid in full so they owed me money, and it took months and many visits and phone calls to finally receive it. PROS: They'll give anyone credit if you can come up with 30% down CONS: Poor quality of work, rude staff, long waits
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.