Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
323 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95823

4401 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 384-0950

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/sacramento/4401-florin-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Western Dental, we make high quality dental care convenient and affordable for thousands of people across California, Arizona and Nevada. Our friendly and experienced dental professionals provide a wide range of family dental services including orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and emergency dental care. Here, we gladly treat patients of all ages, including young children. We also welcome walk-ins and offer evening and weekend appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
323 reviews
5215
  
418
  
37
  
213
  
165
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Murillo review for Western Dental
Laura Murillo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:49 AM
Business Response:

Hello Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star rating! We are pleased to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. While we don't know the specifics of your visit, we want you to know that we will put all our "heart" into your next as well! Sincerely, Patient Care Team

Kaleena Mercado Perez review for Western Dental
Kaleena Mercado Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:40 AM
Worst place to get dentures don't do it they don't stay in my husband is unhappy
Business Response:

Hello Kaleena, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Please accept our apology for the difficulties you experienced. Please contact our SMRT team right away at (855)779-7678, or email us at SMRT@westerndental.com so we can address your concerns immediately. We look forward to your call. Thank you, Patient Care Team

Respond to negative reviews
Takiyah Latisha review for Western Dental
Takiyah Latisha on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 07:16 AM
I don't use this word very often but I HATE Western Dental. They are the most unprofessional, unorganized, unwilling to help Dental company I have ever ever dealt with. They don't even deserve the 1 ☆. I have been going back & forth with them to get a referral since November 11th, when I should have been able to leave the office the 1st day with it because my plan is a Direct Referral plan. But here I am 2 months later, 12 phone calls later, 5 visit to the office later just getting it. And they being "Pita & Maria" acting like I'm causing them the inconvenience.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Roberto Glez Marin review for Western Dental
Roberto Glez Marin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 08:50 AM
El servicio Es pesimo y te cuelgan el telefono y pierden lid archivos y te cobran otra ves
Respond to negative reviews
Kali M. Manupule review for Western Dental
Kali M. Manupule on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 04:44 AM
Awesome Staff! Great place to get your braces and all Dental work done.
Monet Moon review for Western Dental
Monet Moon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:11 AM
Friendly staff, got me in and out fast and everything I need in one place!
Leticia Carranza review for Western Dental
Leticia Carranza on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 10:58 AM
Leticia Carranza review for Western Dental
Leticia Carranza on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 08:46 AM
Justin King review for Western Dental
Justin King on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.