Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
323 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95823

4401 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 384-0950

https://www.westerndental.com/en-us/find-a-location/california/sacramento/4401-florin-rd

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Western Dental, we make high quality dental care convenient and affordable for thousands of people across California, Arizona and Nevada. Our friendly and experienced dental professionals provide a wide range of family dental services including orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and emergency dental care. Here, we gladly treat patients of all ages, including young children. We also welcome walk-ins and offer evening and weekend appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
323 reviews
5215
  
418
  
37
  
213
  
165
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Lowery review for Western Dental
Madeline Lowery on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:59 AM
Marlene , Ai , Dr Sami are great ! I love my Dental office!
Susan Truong review for Western Dental
Susan Truong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:57 AM
Marlene have great customer service! She always have a big smile on her face.
Alicia Martinez review for Western Dental
Alicia Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:57 AM
Marlene is very nice and helpful. She is knowledgeable of her job.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Annette Pauley review for Western Dental
Annette Pauley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:42 AM
I had a very nice experience here today! Market was great and a very nice last she was General �
Monica Marquez review for Western Dental
Monica Marquez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:40 AM
Marlene is very good and I enjoyed her time and telling me everything
Rege Lark review for Western Dental
Rege Lark on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:07 AM
Very warm and professional care from the receptionist to the professionals wish I had known about them sooner.
Evelyn Flores McEntee Aguilar-Cruz review for Western Dental
Evelyn Flores McEntee Aguilar-Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:50 AM
I had a very pleasant visit Dr. Sami was through and gave excellent service took time to explain everything to me to make sure I understood and the options I would have. The assistant that helped me was phenomenal I believe she was PPA, her name is Pita. She was great! I thoroughly enjoyed my visit, I think this is first dental appt I've ever said I enjoyed in life.
Kathy Shoemaker review for Western Dental
Kathy Shoemaker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:25 AM
Business Response:

Hello Kathy, We are pleased to see that we provided you with the excellent service that we strive for. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your 5 star rating. Sincerely, Cynthia from the Patient Care Team

Sonja Thomas review for Western Dental
Sonja Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:29 AM
Business Response:

Hello Sonja, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review. Our staff works hard every day to make sure all of our patients have a positive experience. While we don't know the specifics of your visit, we would love to hear your feedback to make your next visit a 5-star experience. Sincerely, Patient Care Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.